RSS

Daily Archives: 12/16/2015

Image

25 Days of Christmas

 
7 Comments

Posted by on 12/16/2015 in 25 Days of Christmas, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay – Now the Freak is Pushing It

  I am not amused – meows.  There I was minding my own business and that pesky little elf freak jumped on my back.  It wasn’t bad enough that mom dressed me up.  She must think I’m Houdini with these clothes – and trust me friends – she would be so very wrong.

I’m a man cat… a Hemingway if you will.  We don’t do clothes or pesky elves.  Now me and the Mouse Girl, we thought it was freaking hilarious how this freak of nature was picking on the other anipals and mom/dad.  Messing with us though, our claws are out.

I’m putting you on notice freak adventure.  It will be pay back time soon.  This may be the year you go down.

Signed Hemi

 
8 Comments

Posted by on 12/16/2015 in 25 Days of Christmas, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Santa Claus Is REAL!

20131209-014442.jpg

Let me tell you a secret.  This weekend, mom had her iPhone unlocked and I was just looking at the pictures – yep that’s what I was doing – snorts looking a pictures.

I came across a person in her contacts that I couldn’t believe!  Mommy has the direct number to Santa Claus – thud piggy down.  So when the humans tell you that they know people that are important – it’s true.

I told Hemi, Mouse Girl and Houdini about this contact in mom’s iPhone.  They couldn’t believe it and thought it was a joke.  We called the number and put it on speaker phone.  OMP (oh my pig!).  All of our mouths fell open.  It really was Santa Claus.  We were all shocked.  Mommy really does know Santa.  We *have* to be good now.  What if she sends him pictures or calls him herself?

Just in case, I’m off to clean up my pig pen of a bedroom.  Hey, I gotta be on that good list this year.  I have a big stocking to fill!  And you still don’t believe?  Look what else I found on mom’s Facebook page – OMP!  Gotta run now.  My room needs cleaning 🙂

IMG_0922.PNG

 
22 Comments

Posted by on 12/16/2015 in Bacon, Hemi and Mouse Girl, Houdini

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,