RSS

Daily Archives: 12/24/2015

Image

25 Days of Christmas

 
14 Comments

Posted by on 12/24/2015 in 25 Days of Christmas, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mom/Dad Spotted Santa!!

OH MY PIGGY HEAVENS!!

Mom/Dad went out with friends last night.  They were riding around after dinner looking at the beautiful Christmas lights.  Somehow, they got off the beaten road.  It was dark – the only light was from their friends high beams on their car.  That’s when all of a sudden, reindeer flew in front of their car.  I mean FLEW.  Can you believe that?!

20131208-213539.jpg

Santa is real!

They pulled off the side of the road and looked for them but didn’t see anything else.  Oh my piggy heavens above!  Tonight on television, they will have Santa tracker.  I can honestly say that mom/dad have already tracked Santa.  WOWZER!

So my friends – keeping looking up in the sky and let me know if you see him too.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 12/24/2015 in 25 Days of Christmas, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lasso of Truth

Bacon’s mom here.  Thank goodness it is almost over and done with and that little fleabag called Don Juan can go back into hiding.  He has been mischievous beyond belief this year and we are all just sick of it here at the Hotel Thompson.  Messing with the kids is one thing.  Messing with the husband is another thing.  But messing with my collectible Barbie dolls – shaking head.  That’s where I have to draw the line.

When I took a nap yesterday – cause Lord knows we can’t sleep at night with that freak running around rapid – I dreamed of my favorite Super Hero – Wonder Woman and what she would do with that freakzoid with her lasso of truth – giggles.  We should only know how he felt about being tied up by my number one hero – HA!

 
18 Comments

Posted by on 12/24/2015 in 25 Days of Christmas, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,