RSS

Daily Archives: 12/27/2015

It’s Over – Breathe Now

Mom and dad said they received word that Santa and Mrs Claus are officially on vacation. They were sighted on a beach kicking back for some much needed rest and relaxation. I don’t blame them. I’m sure it was a very hectic holiday season. I’ve heard that it’s not easy keeping eight reindeer and a bunch of elves in line. I can only assume that’s it’s kind of like trying to keep daddy out of trouble during this time of year – almost impossible snorts.

This year went by so FAST.  It seems like I yawned in January and BOOM it was Christmas. So this is what my calculations brought me to:

There’s only 363 shopping days left until Christmas next year. I mean heck look at some of you – you’re already getting in the mood. You already have decorations up. 🙂

Happy Planning my friends!

 
25 Comments

Posted by on 12/27/2015 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,