RSS

Daily Archives: 11/28/2013

Happy Thanksgiving Friends!!

Happy Thanksgiving to the best friends a miniature pot bellied piggy could ever have!

20131125-100117.jpg

I hope your day is full of love, family and hugs.  And let’s not forget food.  All kinds of food!  I found another funny for today.  I hope it makes you chuckle just a bit.

I also wanted to take this minute to express what I’m thankful for.  I’m thankful for my friends here in blogville.  I’m thankful for my family.  I’m thankful for a roof over my head and a soft bed to sleep in at night.  I’m thankful for the food provided for me every day.  I’m thankful for the love all the way.

I’m thankful for the purr things Hemi and Mouse Girl (I hope that doesn’t go to their head).  I’m thankful for Journalist Rocky the Squirrel.  I’m thankful for Virginia, Princess Coralena, Manny and my pebble Bashful.

I’m thankful for the shoulders I have to lean on and the laps I have to snuggle on.   I’m thankful to my birth mother who gave me to my adopted mother.

And when I count my blessings, I count all of you twice!

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving my friends.  Love you bunches and bunches!

XOXO – Bacon

 
49 Comments

Posted by on 11/28/2013 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,