RSS

Dear Bacon

11 Oct

Dear Bacon – Do you need a kiss?  Cause I’m here for YOU my sexy little piggy.  When my human asked me what I wanted to be this year for Halloween, I knew.  A kiss just for YOU.  You help all of these people in the world and I want to help you.  What do you say?  You wanna dress up with me?  Signed Chocolate Kisses

Dear Chocolate Kisses – What can I say?  That’s a proposition that I just can’t turn down.  And why would I, right?  So I tell you what I’m going to do.  I’m going to get mommy to dress me up as a giant peanut butter cup … cause you know chocolate and peanut butter go together, right?  I’ll keep you posted on my outfit okay.  Until then, Happy Halloween.


Dear Bacon – Why do humans want to dress us anipals up this time of the year?  Can you answer that for me please.  I mean I get it that they want to dress up, go door to door and have parties.  But, why us anipals?  Why do we have to get pulled in to their hysteria?  Let us stay at home alone and do our thing.  Cause what the humans don’t understand it that we will party our own way, am I right?  Signed Ted in Disguise

Dear Ted in Disguise – AMEN!  You said it perfectly.  Yes I agree that the humans don’t understand that we will celebrate this Halloween holiday in our own right.  Let them go out and do their thing – we will do our thing.  Take for instance me.  This little oinker has worked all month long on my 31 Days of Spook.  By Halloween, I’m going to be exhausted and barely moving.  When the humans go out for the night, I’m hitting the big bed, turning on the big television, setting the Select Comfort to around 65 and that’s where you will find me snoozing and snoring.  Is it Halloween yet?  Have fun on your night my friend.  And let me tell you something – I think you are dressed up enough with those glasses.  I love them!


Dear Bacon – Help!?  My humans they watch Star Wars way too much.  This is how they are dressing me up for Halloween.  Lord help me.  One of my humans will be Darth Vader and the other Luke Skywalker.  Then there’s me in the middle.  The nerve of them to make me go out in this attire!  Signed Princess Leia

Dear Princess Leia – I got a couple of things to say my dear.  First – hubba hubba.  I love that outfit on you – you are gorgeous.  I’m sure the real Princess Leia is full of envy with the way you wear that hair.  Second up – you have to admit that the costumes will be original and that’s awesome.  Just think you will stand out among your peers.  Everyone will want to be you.  And you know for doing this, you will probably get extra treats.  I say wear it with style and look on the bright side you gorgeous babe!


Dear Bacon – The humans left the house – check.  Got my bath in – check.  Got my robe on – check.  Got my snacks – check.  Got the remote – check.  There I was preparing to watch my show on television, America’s Top Bitches, then it happened. The humans came back home early.  What the cream cheese?!  What did they expect I was going to do while they were out – lay on the floor and take a nap?  Signed Comfy

Dear Comfy – I’m with you on that one my friend.  If my humans came home during my show, they would just have to pull up, sit down and shut up until the show was done.  I mean we are talking priorities here.


Due to Halloween, we are repeating some of our more hilarious letters.  Hope you enjoy my sweet friends ❤

 
13 Comments

Posted by on 10/11/2016 in Bacon, Dear Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Dear Bacon

  1. ruth7933

    10/11/2016 at 2:42 am

    Love these and hugs dear Bacon.

     
    • Piglove

      10/11/2016 at 9:23 am

      Thank you my sweet friend. Hope you are doing well. XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. easyweimaraner

    10/11/2016 at 4:46 am

    dear chocolate kisses… please wear that tinfoil cap as long as you can… or at least till my dad finished the litter box project… that way you will rescue the world and my backyard :o)

     
    • Piglove

      10/11/2016 at 9:23 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Oh brother, just think of the channels he can get with that tinfoil hat thingy. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • easyweimaraner

        10/11/2016 at 9:24 am

        …. oh even those where they make scary noises?

         
  3. angelswhisper2011

    10/11/2016 at 4:57 am

    Purrincess Leia, I think you have to give me the phone number of your hairdresser…MOL 😀 Hilarious again, my furriend 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Day 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      10/11/2016 at 9:24 am

      aaww thanks my sweet friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. Genevieve Petrillo

    10/11/2016 at 6:10 am

    You do have a busy month, B. As far as Ted goes… is that a disguise? What disguise? I don’t see a disguise….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      10/11/2016 at 9:24 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Well beautiful you know I do love my October – XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. evilsquirrel13

    10/11/2016 at 11:21 am

    America’s Top Bitches cracked me up the first time, and did so yet again. There are so many reality shows that could realistically adopt that title…

     
    • Piglove

      10/11/2016 at 12:55 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. I know! That has to be my new favorite show for sure…. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. The Canadian Cats

    10/11/2016 at 9:59 pm

    hahaha…oh dude…you have very strange anipals that write you. At least they don’t come in person. The top Bitches sounds like a great dog show. I couldn’t find it up here though….guess Canada doesn’t rate in the doggy world.

    Shoko

     
    • Piglove

      10/12/2016 at 9:13 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Well you know those crazy Americans – LOL. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.