RSS

Daily Archives: 10/16/2016

Image

31 Days of Spook – Flirting with Death

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

31 Days of Spook – Jokes

I’m so glad to see that you are sticking with me through scary screams and horror.  Today, I’ll make it light for you and I’ll try not to scare you that much.  The heart can only take so much… I know.  So today, let’s talk a few scary jokes to get you in the mood for tomorrows posting shall we.

How did the ghost patch his sheet?  With a pumpkin patch.

How did the glamorous ghost earn her living?  She was a cover ghoul.

How do ghosts learn songs?  They read sheet music.

How do ghosts like to send their letters?  Scare mail or parcel ghost.

What is a ghost’s favorite kind of street?  A dead end.

What day of the week do ghosts look forward to?  Moanday

What did one ghost say to the other when they fell down?  I got a booo booo

What did the ghost say to the man at the coffee shop?  Scream or sugar?

And my favorite –

What did the little ghost have in his rock collection?  Tombstones

Here’s another song to help us hum throughout the day.  Turn up the volume and sing along.  We’re being invaded by the One Eyed One Horned Flying Purple People Eater!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,