RSS

Take that Twilight

07 Jun

I know I talk about me a lot but let me tell you something about mom.  She’s a Twilight freak.  Not the time of day – the movie.  You know it – the vampires, wolves oh my movie.  I’m not saying that she’s read the books or seen the movies too much but she quotes the lines a lot.  She knows the characters.  And let me tell you something – she collects these figures that look like them.  She calls them her collectible Barbies.  Shakes head – I think mom has gone over board.  So, I have to have an intervention with her – snort giggles.

One of the main characters in these books is a girl called Bella.  Beautiful girl.  But, my take on Bella is so much better.  I have to pick on mom with this one.  I’m going to post and then go into hiding.  When she sees it, she’ll find me.  I’m not giving her the password to take this picture off here either.  SNORT – enjoy!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 06/07/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Take that Twilight

  1. hutchagoodlife

    06/07/2012 at 6:38 pm

    *wheeks with laughter* Our Mummy loved the books but she got cross with the films being so hyped. (Still whee have seen the posters on her bedroom wall. Whee know her secret!) 😉

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

     

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.