RSS

Daily Archives: 02/12/2016

You Snooze You Lose Little Pig

Evil purrs and meows friends – the little oinker left his blog page up again so here I am.  The King of the Hotel Thompson.  The one in charge.  The one that rocks this Hotel and keeps everyone in their place.  Sir Hemi – you may call me your majesty – purrs.

The little pig left his administrative page up so I thought I would have a little fun with him and mom. It seems these days, if you find mom here, you find the pig and vice versa.  In fact, some days the pig is worse than the dog and sticks to mom like glue.  You should see him following her around our humble abode snorting and oinking like he’s in charge.  It’s utterly ridiculous.  Us cats are regal and would never humble ourselves to that kind of activity.

But since mom and the pig are inseparable – rolls kitty eyes – I thought I would have fun with them.  I turned mommy into a piggy and Bacon into well – moi.  I love the changes – what about you?  Maybe this will teach the oinker from not leaving his blog up and unattended 🙂

    

 
23 Comments

Posted by on 02/12/2016 in Bacon, Hemi

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A Reminder!

FRIENDS – Don’t forget Anipal Appreciation is scheduled for Monday, February 15, 2016. Mark your calendars! XOXO – Bacon

 
13 Comments

Posted by on 02/12/2016 in Uncategorized

 

Paw Time with Houdini


img_5474 Brrr and Shivers my friends.  It has been a little chilly willy here this week at the Hotel Thompson.  I mean you did see the great ‘snow’ that big brother Bacon posted earlier int he week, right?  Heck, here in the south – a snow flake was seen, we must shut down the city!  Barks with puppy laughter.

Well it was so bad, that I had to get on top of mom’s chaise and get warm by the fuzzy blanket and the fireplace – you see that in the distance in the picture?  And yes, we can’t forget Mr. Beaver.  Mr. Beaver is what is next to my head.  He is way bigger than me and I drag him all over the Hotel Thompson.  He’s a great pal for sleeping, cuddling and of course beating up… can you believe sometimes he tries to beat me up too?  How dare that beaver!

And you are not going to believe this my friends but me and the Baconator have been keeping secrets here at the Hotel Thompson.  Yep, that’s right we said secrets as in plural.  Something will be happening next week.  I can’t share it right now.  Me and the pig have been sworn to secrecy by mom/dad.  But I can tell you that it’s exciting and wonderful.  Now, I need to go and help mom/dad with some cleaning around the Hotel Thompson.

Well that’s all for me my friends – yawns – I hope you had a wonderful week as well.  Happy weekend!

 
22 Comments

Posted by on 02/12/2016 in Bacon, Houdini, Paw Time with Houdini

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,