RSS

Door Watch 2016 – Sherlock Bones

21 Nov

That freaking no good for nothing messed up evil elf is an … is an… is an.. how do I say it..  okay I gotta say it – a$$hole.  No really he is.  There is no way to sugar coat it.

I’m on Door Watch 2016 last night.  Everyone else is in bed.  I’m determined to bring some kind of cheeriness to the Hotel Thompson this year – free of that misfit Evil Elf on the Shelf that lives here called Don Juan.  He is just totally messed up.  I think he fell on his pointed head too many times at the North Pole.

So there I was in the front room on patrol.  I hear some movement from the Elf Door.  I go closer to give it a good sniff.  The odor is there – you know the peppermint, pine and eggnog smell.  I know he’s in there.  If I move just the right way, I can see a light inside of the hole.  So I wiggled down, moving slightly to the left – to the right – up a bit.  That’s when I saw it.  That little evil elf knew I was there.  How do I know?  I took the picture below to show you.   Now you believe me?  A$$hole.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 21, 2016 in 25 Days of Christmas, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Door Watch 2016 – Sherlock Bones

  1. Amy

    November 21, 2016 at 2:34 pm

    From the picture, I can see why you called him the A word!

     
    • Piglove

      November 21, 2016 at 2:53 pm

      I tell you, that little elf is evil. Pure evil for sure – SB

       
  2. Photofinland by Rantasalot

    November 21, 2016 at 5:11 pm

    Oh my, this is so good, water runs out of my eyes, I am laughing, the elf is really evil, I believe.

     
    • Piglove

      November 22, 2016 at 8:45 am

      You just don’t know. Bacon told me stories from years past. Shaking my head. The little varmint must go down – SB

       
  3. easyweimaraner

    November 22, 2016 at 1:36 am

    hahahaha… can the mama join the dance crew with wearing her ole pj pants?

     
    • Piglove

      November 22, 2016 at 8:48 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. After reading her story yesterday, I thought the same thing. They could be matching twins!! XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
