RSS

Daily Archives: 05/26/2017

Paw Time with Houdini

 


 

Oh my dogs – the first sighting of a snake here at the Hotel Thompson.  Don’t worry mom.  I know how you feel about snakes.  I so got you covered here.  This little rascal is not going to bite those cute ankles of yours.  Which brings me to something that daddy told mommy one time.  You know daddy tells me stories of his and mom’s dating life when mom is at work.  One time daddy said he gave mommy a romantical card and he wrote on it,

“You look as good to me as a bare ankle to a rattlesnake”.

Can you say that got mom hooked to daddy right there and then –  Barks with puppy laughter.

Now I leave you with Jokes with Daddy – enjoy my friends and have a great weekend.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,