RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

21 Apr


Barks!  Hello friends.  I hope you have had a wonderful week.  A lot of people ask us about our nightly routines here at the Hotel Thompson.  I wanted to share one with you on how I go to bed every night.  It usually starts on the sofa with my mommy with my favorite night time friend.  This night time friend is special to me.  My nana gave it to me and helps me have wonderful dreams at night.  How do you ask?  Well, I had mom take a video of me with it.  Hope you enjoy!

And now I leave you with Jokes with Daddy – have a great weekend!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. easyweimaraner

    April 21, 2017 at 1:50 am

    oh that’s so sweet…. what a cute idea!!! and your daddy is da bestest joke teller of all the land….

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 9:23 am

      aaww thanks bro. I love my bedtime buddy. – Houdini

       
  2. CarolMaeWY

    April 21, 2017 at 2:31 am

    😃

     
  3. angelswhisper2011

    April 21, 2017 at 3:13 am

    Amen! You are so cute, Houdini ❤ Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 9:23 am

      Thanks beautiful! You have a great weekend as well. – Houdini

       
  4. Cupcake

    April 21, 2017 at 5:19 am

    That bedtime toy looks very munchable. Sweet dreams little buddy.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 9:23 am

      aaww beautiful. This is one of my favorites – my other favorite plays Twinkle Twinkle Little Star – Houdini

       
  5. katsrus

    April 21, 2017 at 7:33 am

    Love your bedtime. Your daddy tells the best jokes.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 9:24 am

      Barks! Thanks my friend. I’ll pass that on to dad. – Houdini

       
  6. Kate Crimmins

    April 21, 2017 at 9:37 am

    Awww! You are in the bestest home!

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 12:34 pm

      puppy blushes – thanks sweet friend – Houdini

       
  7. imagesbytdashfield

    April 21, 2017 at 9:39 am

    Those jokes? Oh groan……… got one for you. What lies at the bottom of the ocean and shakes? A nervous wreck.

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 12:34 pm

      Oh snorts with puppy laughter! Daddy loves that one!! – Houdini

       
  8. Amy

    April 21, 2017 at 1:59 pm

    Houdini, you actually look like you want to kill your night time buddy!

     
    • Piglove

      April 21, 2017 at 2:28 pm

      Oh no. Never my night time buddy. I drag him all over the Hotel Thompson. He’s my friend. Amen. – Houdini

       
  9. Ladybuggz

    April 21, 2017 at 10:22 pm

    Houdini, seeing you made my hubby sad, you look so much like our “Rainbow” departed Petey…..<3

     
    • Piglove

      April 24, 2017 at 9:34 am

      I’m so sorry sweet friend. You can adopt me via internet. I’ll wag and give you puppy kisses. Better? – Houdini

       
  10. Deborah Boza Valledor

    April 22, 2017 at 12:12 pm

    Oh Houdini…we love your night time Bo-Bo…how wonderful!

     
    • Piglove

      April 24, 2017 at 9:35 am

      aaww puppy blushes. Thank you my sweet pal. – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
