RSS

Daily Archives: 07/20/2018

Paw Time with Houdini

What?  Me caught doing something?  I wasn’t doing anything.  Honestly – dog’s honor.  I can’t help it that Hemi slapped me in the hiney so I slapped him back… and then jumped up here barking at him so he would get into trouble.  I would never start anything – no way.  I’m too cute to start something… Yeah that’s it.

But I was up here gnawing on a dog bone that my brother Phenny sent me from across the pond.  It’s a cool bone too.  Hard plastic with lots of ridges for my teeth.  Heck, I even take that bone to bed with me at night.  I guess you could call it my security bone.  Thanks brother!!

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.  I’m so hoping to go for a spin in mom’s Prius.  That car is just my size!

Now I leave you with Jokes with Daddy – have fun friends ❤

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,