RSS

Daily Archives: 06/10/2016

Paw Time with Houdini



Hello my sweet friends.  I hope that your week has gone by great.  Just think – tomorrow starts the weekend and for us anipals that means extra treats and snuggle times.  Of course as you can see from this picture, I’ve already started some loving time with daddy.  He knows just the right spots to rub my back.  I’ll stand still and straight to get that attention for sure.

Do you have anything planned for this weekend?  I’m hoping that maybe I can persuade mom to walk me in my stroller to get some fresh air.  But really I’m doing it for mom.  That’s it.  You see she’s trying to walk more and what kind of anipal would I be not to help her with that.  You agree, right?  So other than walking my mom and getting snuggles from her, my calendar is open ladies.  Call me 🙂

And don’t fear my friends.  I would never forget Jokes from Daddy – insert evil barks – enjoy!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,