RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

10 Jun



Hello my sweet friends.  I hope that your week has gone by great.  Just think – tomorrow starts the weekend and for us anipals that means extra treats and snuggle times.  Of course as you can see from this picture, I’ve already started some loving time with daddy.  He knows just the right spots to rub my back.  I’ll stand still and straight to get that attention for sure.

Do you have anything planned for this weekend?  I’m hoping that maybe I can persuade mom to walk me in my stroller to get some fresh air.  But really I’m doing it for mom.  That’s it.  You see she’s trying to walk more and what kind of anipal would I be not to help her with that.  You agree, right?  So other than walking my mom and getting snuggles from her, my calendar is open ladies.  Call me 🙂

And don’t fear my friends.  I would never forget Jokes from Daddy – insert evil barks – enjoy!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. ruth7933

    June 10, 2016 at 2:27 am

    Love the jokes with Daddy videos and he is funny.

     
    • Piglove

      June 12, 2016 at 5:55 pm

      Snorts with puppy laughter. You are such an enable to daddy! Houdini

       
  2. katsrus

    June 10, 2016 at 7:21 am

    Loved daddy’s joke. Enjoy your day.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      June 12, 2016 at 5:56 pm

      Thanks my sweet friend! Houdini

       
  3. angelswhisper2011

    June 10, 2016 at 11:45 am

    MOL…I have to get used to the accent, but after listening a few times, we got it..MOL 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      June 12, 2016 at 5:58 pm

      Accent? Really? You think dad has an accent? Barks with puppy laughter. Houdini

       
  4. Genevieve Petrillo

    June 10, 2016 at 6:49 pm

    You’re a real sport, H. Helping to walk your mom is a great idea. Healthy for her and FUN for you!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      June 12, 2016 at 6:02 pm

      Oh it’s really cool beautiful. I take her for a walk but she’s always carries me back- hey, it’s what I do. Giggles. Houdini

       
  5. The Canadian Cats

    June 10, 2016 at 9:52 pm

    Great going Houdini. This is exactly why we get out with mom. She needs the exercise after planting all day and only using her fingers, she needs to use her legs. We all love , “Jokes with Daddy.”

    Shoko

     
    • Piglove

      June 12, 2016 at 6:04 pm

      Thanks my sweet friend. I think it does help mom out by walking her for sure. She says she sits too long at work so she *needs* me. Houdini

       
  6. gentlestitches

    June 11, 2016 at 3:08 am

    Good for you helping Mom walk. My critters are helping me too! Good one Daddy! 😀

     
    • Piglove

      June 12, 2016 at 6:08 pm

      I love the walkies with mom. I’ll tell you a secret Auntie Sharon. Sometimes when we walk, she sings to me. Can you imagine that? Houdini
      P.S I’ll pass your comment on to daddy. He’s researching ‘new material’. God help us all.

       
      • gentlestitches

        June 13, 2016 at 8:37 pm

        I think she must be half as nuts as me because I do too. However there isn’t anyone else around usually. Anyway YOLO so SING!!!!

         

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
