RSS

Daily Archives: 04/12/2018

My Mommy – PLOL

My human mommy – she kills me!  This is too funny.  This is a TRUE story that really happened to my mommy at the worky place.  She came home and told me and daddy about it last night.  When I tell you that we were all rolling around laughing – OMP (oh my pig!)  It was too rich and too funny.  Only *my* mommy could do something so hilarious.

You see every day when mommy goes to the worky place 80% of her work is typing, typing and more typing.  She types over 100 words per minute.  (I can type 25 hooves per minute – you can tell where I get it from – snorts).  The other 20% of her job is calculating monthly STATs, price/weight conversions and financial matters.

Yesterday she was typing an evaluation and the sentence was suppose to read as follows:

The perpetrator observed the clock.

She finished typing up the paper and turned it in to the designated person.  That’s when they caught it and started snorting at work.  Mommy forgot the L in CLOCK.

Snorts.  Trust me, the men mommy work with will NOT let her forget this.  Just goes to show you – no ones perfect by any means.

 
12 Comments

Posted by on 04/12/2018 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,