RSS

Daily Archives: 04/20/2018

Paw Time with Houdini

What does one do on a cold and rainy day?  Well us anipals here at the Hotel Thompson find warm spots and take a little shut eye.  You see mom and me were on the sofa first listening to the rain outside the front window.  It was peaceful so I shut my eyes.  The next thing I knew, Hemi joined the party by sitting on mom’s legs.  Bacon was sleeping in his room and dad was on the other sofa sleeping.  It passed for rainy day time in the living room.  Mom said she would have made a fire for all of us but she didn’t want to get up and wake us all up again.  Do you have these kind of days too?  Aren’t they the best?  After a while, I think we finally moved to the bedroom for naptime together.  It was a great lazy Sunday day afternoon after all 🙂

Now I leave you with Jokes from Daddy.  I actually got him to record a new one for you today.  Have fun!

 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,