RSS

Daily Archives: 08/02/2014

Can You Believe It’s Been A YEAR!?

WOW – Can you believe it’s been one year since my little international pet rock Bashful started traveling the world?  It seems like he’s been doing it forever but it’s been one year – 365 days today – that he boarded his first flight and took off to parts unknown.  He’s become such a little explorer!

And don’t worry folks if you signed up to host my little rock, you are on a waiting list.  I keep up with.  If you want to be put on the waiting list, shoot me over an email at baconthompson@gmail.com

And for those that have been following his adventures everywhere in the world, do you remember his first place that he visited?

Oh, you want a hint huh?  Okay.  Do you recognize this butt from anyone?  Snorts.

Snorts – oinks – squeals.  I couldn’t resist.  My little Bashful’s very first trip was to see Easy in France.  Do you remember this picture of his adventure?

He has been all over the world traveling, racking up airline miles, having wonderful adventures, meeting new people and bringing smiles to the world.  Thank you so much my friends for showing my little tyke a great time and being part of these experiences!

 
41 Comments

Posted by on 08/02/2014 in Bacon, Bacons Tales of Terror

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,