RSS

Gotta Catch ‘Em All

18 Oct

Has the Pokemon craze hit Bashful… literally?? XOXO – Bacon

Evil Squirrel's Nest

bashfulpokemon1

BASHFUL: Oh, wow!  I can’t believe I can really play Pokemon NO! with Evil Squirrel’s ancient cellphone!  This is gonna be so much fun!  As long as I don’t accidentally fall off the table or get run over by a stray unicorn….

Bashful is on the trail of small, imaginary anime monsters from the 90’s… and it isn’t long before he encounters his first Pokemon!

bashfulpokemon2

BASHFUL: Oh boy!!!  I found a Pokemon!  I win!!!!  Now to catch another one…

UMBREON: (Snickering) FOUND a Pokemon…. yes, I guess you have.  But CAUGHT a Pokemon…. I don’t think so.

BASHFUL: You haven’t seen my mad Pokemon wrangling skills yet, Dumbreon!  You’re as good as in my Pokejail!

bashfulpokemon3

UMBREON: The rock vastly underestimates me.  I guess not all shiny black creatures can be as clever and crafty as I am.

BASHFUL: Oh, and what talents do you have besides glowing in…

View original post 436 more words

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Gotta Catch ‘Em All

  1. imagesbytdashfield

    October 18, 2016 at 10:10 am

    Bashful is a hoot!

     
    • Piglove

      October 18, 2016 at 10:17 am

      He is out of control my son…. shakes my piggy head. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • imagesbytdashfield

        October 18, 2016 at 10:20 am

        There there…we all have a problem relative. hehehe

         
  2. Skyler Braveheart

    October 25, 2016 at 5:10 pm

    I want an entire Day with your Mom & Dad. I will let my Mama come too. It would be dangerous, but who cares ????

     
    • Piglove

      October 26, 2016 at 10:08 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. It would definitely be a day you wouldn’t forget about any time soon – XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
