RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

23 Jun


Barks with puppy laughter.  I bet that picture took you off guard.

Not that I’m eating from a bowl in dad’s hands – nope.  Not that what I’m eating looks like popcorn – nope.  I mean heck there’s even my little dog in that picture – nope.  I bet that picture took you off guard because… wait for it… I’m naked!

That’s right – no clothes – what the cream cheese!  Mom was taking naked pictures of me.  Can you believe that?  I will be ruined.  This picture will now be all over the internet.  My silver is showing.  What is that woman trying to do to my reputation.

Until I can get this straightened up, please forgive me my friends.  I need to find a way now to erase this from computer land and the internet.  I gotta a lot of work to do.  Hope you have a fantastic weekend.  I leave you now with Jokes with Daddy.  Enjoy!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

19 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. easyweimaraner

    June 23, 2017 at 1:31 am

    brother… nekked in da internet… oh my…. what can we do now? …maybe we can ask Paris or Britney or Miley?… bet they say post it on twitter and fb and instagram too…

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 9:39 am

      Shaking my head. I know! There goes my reputation for being bad. – Houdini

       
  2. Ladybuggz

    June 23, 2017 at 3:00 am

    Oh My Eye’s! lol…Buggz gets plain popcorn! He loves it! Lucky pups!

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 9:39 am

      I know! It’s so wonderful for sure. – Houdini

       
  3. Amy

    June 23, 2017 at 8:41 am

    Houdini, you are still wearing your hair coat. 🙂

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 9:40 am

      Thank goodness for that and it hides all of my kibbles and bits. The nerve of taking that picture – Houdini

       
  4. CarolMaeWY

    June 23, 2017 at 10:31 am

    You look good naked. 😎

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 10:37 am

      aawww shucks blushes – thanks sweet friend – Houdini

       
  5. Miss Harper Lee

    June 23, 2017 at 10:56 am

    Hi Houdini — We can’t blame you at all for shedding your clothes. Hey, it’s summer. It’s hot, And it makes the humans jealous!

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 11:28 am

      This is so true. Daddy wishes he could stay in naked world all of the time – barks with puppy laughter. – Houdini

       
      • Miss Harper Lee

        June 23, 2017 at 11:31 am

        Mommy’s always so jealous when we come home from our sweltering walks and Tallulah and I get to lie down on the floor–naked–and she doesn’t. 😉

         
  6. Tails Around the Ranch

    June 23, 2017 at 11:13 am

    You were nekked?? Whoa…this is a red letter day for sure. Happy Friday, happier weekend.

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 11:29 am

      Thanks sweet friend! It felt so weird not wearing clothes for a change – Houdini

       
  7. Liz

    June 23, 2017 at 11:18 am

    Yes you’re eating popcorn and naked too….yikes!

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 11:29 am

      I know! Let the good times roll – barks – Houdini

       
  8. Nylabluesmum

    June 23, 2017 at 11:39 am

    Mee-you Houdini now you have to do iss ‘twerk’ an yur back furamuss like befur! LadyMum sayss yur fur iss so luvley shee was glad you were necked….
    Mee **shakess mee head** Mew mew mew….
    ***paw patsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 12:41 pm

      aaww puppy blushes. Thanks my sweet nefkitty – Houdini

       
  9. evilsquirrel13

    June 23, 2017 at 2:07 pm

    Embrace your nekkidness, Houdini! It is how Mother Nature intended us critters to be, and it’s only the stupid humans who feel like they need to cover their bits. Remember, we didn’t take a bite of that apple!

     
    • Piglove

      June 23, 2017 at 3:17 pm

      I like the way you think my evil friend. I now proclaim the Hotel Thompson NAKED WORLD! – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
