RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

02 Jun


 Barks – hey my friends. Hope you have had an awesome week.  We got big plans this weekend.  Well, mom/dad don’t but I do.  I’m off to the spa.  Last weekend, mom/dad went to the spa.  This week it’s me and I can not wait!  My spa has moved a couple of towns over so it’s a new place for me to sniff out.  AND, of course I love the lady that cuts me – she gives me the bestest massage when she shampoos me.  Barks with terrier excitement.  So I’m thinking tomorrow I need to wear my button up summer shirt.  What do you think?  It’s kind of a fun let’s play kind of design.

Whatever trouble you get into, have fun my friends.  Now I leave you with Jokes with Daddy.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. easyweimaraner

    June 2, 2017 at 1:15 am

    hahahaha … ketchup!!!! have fun at the spa Houdini and start into summer with a super stylish haircut!

     
    • Piglove

      June 2, 2017 at 10:25 am

      But lettuce was a’head’. Barks with puppy laughter. That daddy of mine – ha! – Houdini

       
  2. katsrus

    June 2, 2017 at 7:10 am

    Have fun at the spa. I like your shirt.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      June 2, 2017 at 10:25 am

      Thanks sweet friend – BARKS! Houdini

       
  3. Amy

    June 2, 2017 at 9:35 am

    I think your button up shirt is perfect for right after a summer spa treatment. Have fun!

     
    • Piglove

      June 2, 2017 at 10:26 am

      aaww thanks sweet friend! – Houdini

       
  4. CarolMaeWY

    June 2, 2017 at 10:55 am

    You have a great summer shirt. Daddy needs one like it. Daddy’s so funny.

     
    • Piglove

      June 2, 2017 at 12:46 pm

      Terrier hyperventilation – what an awesome idea. I think he needs one too!! You have a great weekend sweet friend – Houdini

       
  5. Kinley Westie

    June 2, 2017 at 3:53 pm

    Cute shirt!

     
    • Piglove

      June 2, 2017 at 5:40 pm

      Thank you sweet friend – Houdini

       
  6. Tails Around the Ranch

    June 3, 2017 at 1:09 pm

    Happy spa day, H. Here’s looking at ya!

     
    • Piglove

      June 5, 2017 at 9:26 am

      Thanks!! – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
