RSS

Daily Archives: June 2, 2017

Paw Time with Houdini


 Barks – hey my friends. Hope you have had an awesome week.  We got big plans this weekend.  Well, mom/dad don’t but I do.  I’m off to the spa.  Last weekend, mom/dad went to the spa.  This week it’s me and I can not wait!  My spa has moved a couple of towns over so it’s a new place for me to sniff out.  AND, of course I love the lady that cuts me – she gives me the bestest massage when she shampoos me.  Barks with terrier excitement.  So I’m thinking tomorrow I need to wear my button up summer shirt.  What do you think?  It’s kind of a fun let’s play kind of design.

Whatever trouble you get into, have fun my friends.  Now I leave you with Jokes with Daddy.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,