RSS

Adventures with Mom/Dad

18 May

Let me just start this by saying – snorts with piggy laughter.  You *never* know what I will find on mom’s i-Phone when she is not looking.  Sometimes it’s things that even I can’t believe that my humans do in public in front of other people.  I just don’t get it – shaking my piggy head and oinking.

Last night mom came home from work and went to bed kind of early.  She just wasn’t ‘feeling it’ she said.  What it was I don’t know but from the way she was looking I don’t want to feel it either.  Do you know what ‘it’ is?  Do share.

So while mom went to bed, she left her cell on the sofa.  I crawled up beside daddy and checked it out.  That’s when I found this video that mom/dad took over the weekend while shopping.  Oh dear – please don’t lock my humans up for their strangeness.  Let me know your thoughts my friends.  Is it time to buy those fancy white jackets that tie in the back for both of them yet?

 
18 Comments

Posted by on May 18, 2017 in Adventures with Mom/Dad, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18 responses to “Adventures with Mom/Dad

  1. easyweimaraner

    May 18, 2017 at 12:43 pm

    brother, your dad is much better than that david copperfield or the hairy potter… he can talk with koala bears… although I have to admit, that koala bears have a weird way of communication… but guess what? I can understand the bear too… he actually said he wants to live at the howltel thompson… and I hope he sits next to you on the sofa right now :O)

     
    • Piglove

      May 18, 2017 at 12:54 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Oh bro – Mr. Koala did come home that day. How could mom/dad possibly say no to him, right? He sits on the book shelf in the living room next to the pink pig you sent me. They are buds ❤ XOXO – Bacon

       
      • easyweimaraner

        May 19, 2017 at 1:56 am

        ha! I guessed it! the mama often buys such cute treasures… and the best is, she hasn’t to bug her mom for an eternity, she can buy toys with her own money now , yeah!

         
      • Piglove

        May 19, 2017 at 8:49 am

        Exactly! Thus Mr. Koala came to live at the Hotel Thompson. It’s too funny having him here in the crib. XOXO – Bacon

         
  2. Tails Around the Ranch

    May 18, 2017 at 12:52 pm

    You pawrents sure know how to entertain everyone, don’t they? LOL

     
    • Piglove

      May 18, 2017 at 12:54 pm

      You just don’t know my friend. Snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. kandykid

    May 18, 2017 at 1:08 pm

    Yes, your Dad is a fun guy to go shopping with!

     
    • Piglove

      May 18, 2017 at 1:12 pm

      Do you remember when ya’ll went picking up Ho’s? Ho-Ho chocolate cakes that is. Priceless!! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. angelswhisper2011

    May 18, 2017 at 1:59 pm

    MOL…I think the It just called your Daddy Pawpaw…MOL 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Thursday 🙂 ❤

     
  5. imagesbytdashfield

    May 18, 2017 at 3:15 pm

    You’re on your own with this one! lol

     
  6. Hailey and Zaphod

    May 18, 2017 at 3:48 pm

    Your peeps crack us up!

     
    • Piglove

      May 18, 2017 at 7:35 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Me too my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. Amy

    May 18, 2017 at 4:55 pm

    So, Bacon, do you have a new koala brother?

     
    • Piglove

      May 18, 2017 at 7:36 pm

      Why yes I do. And can you believe is Anipals can’t play with him. So weird this guy is. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. katsrus

    May 19, 2017 at 7:46 am

    Love when you mom and day go shopping.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      May 19, 2017 at 8:51 am

      You just never know what kind of trouble they will fine – snorts! XOXO – Bacon

       
  9. The Canadian Cats

    May 19, 2017 at 10:24 pm

    I like that Quantas Koala Bear….what did Jimmy do to make the Koala quack…I know…he quacks us all up..hahaah

     
    • Piglove

      May 22, 2017 at 10:01 am

      Oh snorts with piggy laughter. You are straight on quacker there my friend. Can you believe you have to squeeze his private parts to make him quack? Mommy wanted to try that with daddy too but he said no. HA! XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
