RSS

Bathrooms

09 Apr

Here lately, it seems like there is always a controversy going on what seems like daily on bathrooms.  They tell you now that you can go into the bathroom that you relate to – can you see any problems coming from that?  We are all for equal rights here at the Hotel Thompson but sometimes you have to draw a line somewhere.  But recently, mom/dad found the coolest bathroom sign at a restaurant.  They found it so comical, they had to get a picture of it to share.  I think this covers everything – you think?  Snorts with piggy laughter.

 
18 Comments

Posted by on April 9, 2017 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18 responses to “Bathrooms

  1. kandykid

    April 9, 2017 at 1:26 am

    That sums it up for me quite well!

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:55 am

      I think it covers all basis for sure. Snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. franhunne4u

    April 9, 2017 at 1:35 am

    You see, I do not see the problem you see – but then I have never had someone point a camera at me while I was sitting on the loo. And trust me, if somebody DID that in a public loo, I would stamp with my whole 144 kg onto that phone. He wouldn’t dare to do it again, would have a broken hand and a broken phone.
    Of course the more elegant version would be pi**ing on the phone … but as a woman I would have to use something to guide my urine. And the floor would take its unfair share of that … No, I think stomping would be fair enough.

     
  3. samanthamurdochblog

    April 9, 2017 at 1:37 am

    Covers all eventualities – love it! 😂

     
  4. easyweimaraner

    April 9, 2017 at 2:26 am

    I love this way to solve that problem with humor :o)

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:56 am

      Yes! I found it amusing and very factual of covering everyone. Too Funny. XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. grannysgotablog

    April 9, 2017 at 3:34 am

    love it

     
  6. katsrus

    April 9, 2017 at 7:56 am

    That’s a great sign.
    Sue B

     
  7. sheilaenglehart

    April 9, 2017 at 8:06 am

    Love the alien! Here in NC the HB2 law cost our state millions from the loss of musicians refusing to play here to NCAA basketball tournaments. All because the conservatives want to beat their chests like silverback gorillas.

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:56 am

      It’s so unbelievable. Shaking piggy head. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. lapaylor

    April 9, 2017 at 10:21 am

    amen sister! I spent time as a young woman dancing in fun places that had no rules about restrooms. I could be standing next to a man, woman, man dressed as a woman, whatever and who cared??? None of us for sure. We had a stall to do business in and beyond that, shrug? People just want to be…. and pee….

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:57 am

      Exactly! My mom says she has been to bathrooms that allowed both. So what, do what you gotta and go. You don’t see us anipals bothering with these things. XOXO – Bacon

       
  9. Kate Crimmins

    April 9, 2017 at 11:30 am

    Cool!

     
  10. Amy

    April 9, 2017 at 12:46 pm

    I think Americans just need to get a grip. This isn’t a problem in Europe.

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:58 am

      I know! XOXO – Bacon

       
  11. Tails Around the Ranch

    April 9, 2017 at 3:20 pm

    Now that’s a sign I can relate to! Frankly I could care less about which restroom gets used so long as you wash your hands afterwards! 😉

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:59 am

      Amen my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  12. pattisj

    April 9, 2017 at 10:02 pm

    Great sign!

     

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
