RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

07 Apr


Barks my friends!!  Hope your week is going well.  It’s been a great week here at the Hotel Thompson.  Especially since I set that Bacon right on my Pippy.  The nerve of him to trick all of you last weekend for April Fool’s Day.  I mean heck, if he wants to talk babies he needs to speak of himself or that traveling pet rock Bashful.  There’s no telling how many hearts that stone has broken all over the world.  But I do know Pippy the poodle and we did meet at the spa.  Her mom usually drops her off on the same date as I go.  It’s always great seeing her.  She’s so beautiful.

Mom/Dad are suppose to be taking me to the big anipal store this weekend to make up for Bacon lying about me last weekend.  I’m going to pick out the biggest toy and then play with it in front of the pig.  That’ll teach him for lying about me – barks with puppy laughter.

Hope ya’ll have a wonderful weekend.  I know leave you with Jokes with Daddy – enjoy!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. easyweimaraner

    April 7, 2017 at 3:18 am

    Houdini, your daddy is DA BEST…. he has the gift to bring laughter to this world…. maybe he can throw is hat in our presidents-election? He would be the candy-date our country would need ;o)
    You can pick a BIG gift? that’s pawsome!!!! I can pick a BIG gift too, but I have no clue by now what I want…. wish we could go to da pet store together ;o)

     
    • Piglove

      April 7, 2017 at 9:15 am

      Barks!! Hilarious. My dad doesn’t have a serious bone in his entire body. That is for sure!! I wish we could go to the big toy store together. It would be a blast barking our way in that place. – Houdini

       
  2. CarolMaeWY

    April 7, 2017 at 3:25 am

    Yes, we luv your Daddy and his jokes. So Phenny, did you and Bashful chase girls? 😘

     
    • Piglove

      April 7, 2017 at 9:15 am

      Barks with puppy laughter! – Houdini

       
  3. Hailey and Zaphod

    April 7, 2017 at 5:48 am

    We hope you get extra treats at the store.

     
    • Piglove

      April 7, 2017 at 9:21 am

      Barks! Thanks friends – Houdini

       
  4. katsrus

    April 7, 2017 at 7:56 am

    Hope you find something good at the store. Enjoy your weekend.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      April 7, 2017 at 9:22 am

      Thanks pal!! I can’t wait to go. – Houdini

       
  5. grannysgotablog

    April 7, 2017 at 12:09 pm

    Hello Houdini and Bacon and everyone. Have been gone from Word press for a while and am back.
    We own pigs now-three of them-guinea pigs 🙂
    Your Daddy jokes are still corny and still make us laugh.
    Ruth

     
    • Piglove

      April 7, 2017 at 1:14 pm

      HHEEYY THERE!!!! I’ve been thinking about you my sweet friend. We have all missed you here. Sending you bunches of puppy licks, hogs and snout kisses. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. Amy

    April 7, 2017 at 12:55 pm

    Houdini, I love your big lobster bed. I hope you got a great toy to make up for the ugly rumor Bacon started about you. ❤

     
    • Piglove

      April 7, 2017 at 1:15 pm

      I know, right? It’s only fair. I can’t believe Bacon threw me under the bus like that. Barks with puppy excitement. – Houdini

       
  7. evilsquirrel13

    April 7, 2017 at 11:13 pm

    Houdini, if you ever need any blackmail stories about Bacon, Bashful told me some real whoppers while he was here that you’d never believe! Just don’t let the P-I-G know where you got them from, though!

     
    • Piglove

      April 10, 2017 at 9:53 am

      Deal my evil friend. – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
