RSS

Dear Bacon

28 Mar

 

20130214-082832.jpgDear Bacon – I think my face may freeze this way.  I saw my humans naked again – the horrors!  I’m not sure if I can ever face them again.

Have you ever felt this way?  Signed Bub

Dear Bub – That is really the look.  Thankfully, my humans don’t change clothes in front of me.  I think if they did, I would probably look the same!

.


20130214-082840.jpg

Dear Bacon – It’s embarrassing some of the things I see in the zoo.  Humans only see things from their perspective.  I on the other hand see things that the humans don’t think other people are watching.  It’s really bad.  I’ve got some stories to tell!  Signed Blushing Bear

Dear Blushing Bear – I think you have a future there.  Perhaps you should write a novel – Stories from the Other Side of the Fence; or You’re Not Alone; or better yet Those Crazy Humans.  I would definitely get it and have mom read it to me at night!


20130214-082854.jpg

Dear Bacon – I guess the secret is out.  This is how we nip and tuck in the doggy world.  Sigh – it was bound to make the news sooner or later.  Signed Wrinkles R Us

Dear Wrinkles R Us – I wonder if that would help with my rolls of extra skin?  I’m thinking I’m going to have to try that.  Thanks for the ideas and by the way – you’re beautiful regardless!


20130214-082908.jpgDear Bacon – Yeah, you pay the time for the crime and so do I.  My humans make me sit in time out on the couch in the living room.  So humiliating.  At least you get the sanctuary of your room.  Signed Dog Pound

Dear Dog Pound  – WOW – you do look like you’re in a bit of trouble there my friend.  I have to ask though because I don’t know what you did.  Was it worth it?  Try to stay on the right side of the law my friend.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on March 28, 2017 in Bacon, Dear Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “Dear Bacon

  1. easyweimaraner

    March 28, 2017 at 2:27 am

    Bub I hear ya… that are the moments we hear Let It Go in our minds and where we all look like Olaf…and that moments can happen efurry morning… sigh…

     
    • Piglove

      March 28, 2017 at 9:21 am

      This is so true brother. So very true!! XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. angelswhisper2011

    March 28, 2017 at 3:09 am

    I think know how you feel, polar bear, don’t see, don’t speak, don’t hear…MOL 😀
    I know that look, Bub…*don’t wanna see, don’t wanna speak, don’t wanna hear…MOL 😀
    Pawkisses for a Happy Day 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      March 28, 2017 at 9:22 am

      Snorts and oinks! You have a fantastic day as well beautiful. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. Genevieve Petrillo

    March 28, 2017 at 8:58 am

    Bummer, DogPound. I agree with B. Hoping it was worth it. Meanwhile, chill, put your paws up and belly up and catch a few zzzzz’s. #occupythecouch

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      March 28, 2017 at 9:24 am

      I like how you think beautiful! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. Kajsa's and Cecilia's world.

    March 28, 2017 at 12:36 pm

    Animals have their problems also. Naked people have to be the biggest!

     
    • Piglove

      March 28, 2017 at 3:30 pm

      Snorts and oinks! I think you are so right my friend. That’s for sure! XOXo – Bacon

       
  5. Amy

    March 28, 2017 at 12:39 pm

    I’ve wondered if I shouldn’t change clothes in front of the dogs. I guess I know the answer now.

     
    • Piglove

      March 28, 2017 at 3:30 pm

      Snorts! I could tell you stories about my dad – rolling with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. Nylabluesmum

    March 28, 2017 at 12:48 pm

    Mee-you Unccle Bacon what a GRATE collum again! That poor kitty seein his Hu’manss neeked! LadyMum iss berry shy an changess inn thee bathroom. Shee says mee seein her ‘Beeluga Whale’ body mite give mee nitemaress, mew mew mew…
    Shee used to change inn front of NYLABLUE an Mingflower butt they were gurlss.
    An thee poor time out doggie….mee wunderss what hee did all so?
    ***Hi-5’sss*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

     
    • Piglove

      March 28, 2017 at 3:31 pm

      Snorts and rolls with piggy laughter. Some of the things I have seen my sweet nefkitty – OMP – XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. evilsquirrel13

    March 29, 2017 at 10:55 am

    That poor polar bear. Every time he goes to the zoo, two of the humans are getting it on….

     
    • Piglove

      March 29, 2017 at 12:24 pm

      eewww lalalalala didn’t read anything. At least it wasn’t two asses. Snorts and rolls with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. Tails Around the Ranch

    April 4, 2017 at 12:01 am

    Bwahaha! Sam reminds me to make sure the light if off before undressing at night. I honor his sensibilities. 🙂

     

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
