RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

17 Mar


Hello sweet friends.  Houdini here.  Or should I say Spider Houdini – barks with puppy laughter!  A couple of weekends ago I was getting ready to go to the spa.  I picked out my Spiderman hoodie to wear… cause you know I’m a tough guy like that.  I mean heck look at my face.  Wouldn’t you be shaking in your shoes if you saw me coming?  Of course you would ❤  And see, mom says I was shaggy so I had to go to the spa and get groomed.  I didn’t get upset over that – she tells daddy the same thing sometimes – HA!

And speaking of daddy – I now leave you with Jokes with Daddy.  Enjoy my friends and have a great weekend!

 

 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. Tails Around the Ranch

    March 17, 2017 at 12:39 pm

    You always look good to us, H! Your dad is too much! 😇

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 10:58 am

      aaww thanks my sweet friend. Houdini

       
  2. Skyler Braveheart

    March 17, 2017 at 12:40 pm

    You are precious..a really tough guy! Daddy needs to take his show on the road!

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 11:44 am

      aaww thanks sweet friend – Houdini. Yes dad does need to take it to the road. Bring me and let’s make some money – barks!

       
  3. easyweimaraner

    March 17, 2017 at 1:01 pm

    a super hero clawstume is the best outfit to stand a spa day, I agree :o) hihihi I will tell that joke tonight to our chimney of hell… maybe it dies with laughter :o)

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 11:45 am

      Oh brother – that is hilarious. How did your chimney take it? – Houdini

       
  4. Kajsa's and Cecilia's world.

    March 17, 2017 at 1:11 pm

    He’s a wonderful spiderman.

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 11:45 am

      aaww doggy blushes. Thanks my friend – Houdini

       
  5. Kinley Westie

    March 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm

    Spiderpup!

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 11:45 am

      Rolls with puppy laughter. That’s what I’ve been singing all morning… spiderpup – spiderpup – does whatever a spiderpup wants. – Houdini

       
  6. katsrus

    March 17, 2017 at 7:26 pm

    Your so cute.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 11:47 am

      aaww shuffles paws. Thanks beautiful – Houdini

       
  7. angelswhisper2011

    March 20, 2017 at 4:50 am

    All shaggied up, huh?..MOL 😀 Well, you look very cute anyway, Houdini. Poor little chimney…MOL MOL 😀 Happy Pawkisses to all of you 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      March 20, 2017 at 11:55 am

      You think beautiful? Do I clean up nicely? Some gals like a little shag. – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
