RSS

TRAVEL TUESDAY….

31 Jan

Have you seen what my Bashful has done lately? You *have* to check it out. OMP!! XOXO – Bacon

Easy Blog

…WITH BASHFUL AND NOT WITH DA PHENNY…

BON CHEW,

guess what? today in the early  morning a weird thing happened….

img_3092

…. I suddenly heard something,  woke up and I saw how  my dad and Bashful tiptoed  out of the bedroom…. well, Bashful is a stone and efurrybuddy can hear a tiptoing stone, right?

img_3092

… eggscept my mother who slept like  a log while I ran around like crazy…

img_3123

How can they furget me at home?

img_3121

I waited for 87 hours till they came back…

img_3129

… and Bashful had two plaster stripes on his butt, so I was afraid they maybe had an accident or visited  a free for all without me …

img_3131

…butt Bashful said no worries and he laughed like crazy…

wp_20170131_12_12_23_pro

Bashful told me that  he was in Loudeac with my dad and they visited the store of the breton tattoo-artist Nico Mariette, XXL-TATTOO and there they have efurring…

View original post 120 more words

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 31, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “TRAVEL TUESDAY….

  1. Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, MCC, SCAC

    January 31, 2017 at 3:04 pm

    Amazing! My vet said they tattoo dogs too – but she got me a chip instead (even tho’ nobody can actually SEE it ????)

    Tell Bacon that my article about him will now be posting a minute midnight on Feb. 3.

    Mom pushed it back for something she thought was more important – ::fume::- something about extreme censorship of the EPA and other government sites that guy with the orange face was doing. Something about locking them in – or down – or something. NO consideration for dog bloggers!

    Woof! TINK

     
    • Piglove

      February 1, 2017 at 9:34 am

      Your interview is scheduled for 2/23/2017. I’m working on it this weekend my friend. Hope that’s okay. I’ve been a little behind on some things here around the house. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, MCC, SCAC

        February 1, 2017 at 2:31 pm

        Whenever it works for you, Bacon. I’m just excited I get to be a star whenever I do. Only 23 days away!!!

        Mom proofed my words — not that she’s the best at that, but it’s probably not in as bad shape as it might have been if she hadn’t. And I understand “behind” – Mom says it’s her middle name. Sometimes I have to wait to eat, even.

        She always complains that it takes as much time to get articles formatted for WordPress and published as it does to write the darned things – but she’s still surprised every time, as I sit patiently on my chair so she doesn’t forget that dogs get hungry anyway.
        Woof! TINK

         
      • Piglove

        February 1, 2017 at 4:57 pm

        I know! I hope I didn’t tell you the wrong date last week. I’m sorry if I did. I don’t know if things are coming or going around here anymore with all the crazy happening. I think I need a nap. Yep, I firmly believe I need a nap. Snorts later. XOXO – Bacon

         
      • Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, MCC, SCAC

        February 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm

        No harm, no foul, Bacon (whatever that is supposed to mean). I put “late February” and “Thursday” in my upcoming post, thinking I would maybe get to post another reminder sharing the actual date.

        Naps are good. In fact . . .
        Woof! TINK

         
  2. sheilaenglehart

    January 31, 2017 at 3:06 pm

    Bacon in your context it would be called a brand, it would burn big time!

     
    • Piglove

      February 1, 2017 at 9:33 am

      Gulps – you are so right about that! XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. philosophermouseofthehedge

    January 31, 2017 at 7:42 pm

    Stylin’ now!

     

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
