RSS

Dear Bacon

31 Jan

Dear Bacon – They say that after you have been with your humans for a while, you start looking like each other.  I think my human has rubbed off on my slightly. I’m cool with that.  You should see my human.  He says I’ve rubbed off on him as well  Signed Domguise

Dear Domguise – WOW.  That’s all I gotta say.  If this is what has happened to you, I can only imagine what your human looks like.  You do make the look though my friend.  Really, you do.  Take care.


Dear Bacon – Don’t let my size and cute looks fool you.  I’m one crazy and tough quack.  This is a deadly beak and I can take care of myself.  Whatcha looking at pig?  Signed Duck Off

Dear Duck Off – Hey, no problems here my friend.  I know when I’m up against a touch quacker.  I think it’s in your beady eyes that you mean business and will not put up with any crap from anyone.  Shivers – you scare me.  You really do.

 


Dear Bacon –  We just wanted you to see that you weren’t the only cute miniature.  Look at us – we rock this barn here at Old McDonald’s farm.  Signed Goat Twins

Dear Goat Twins – OMP (oh my pig!)  You two are the most adorable things I’ve seen in some time.  How does your humans not just pick you up and squeeze you?  Rock on my friends.  Ya’ll are totally cute as buttons!


Dear Bacon – I was on my walk the other day in the neighborhood minding my own business when I came across such a weird animal.  I’m not sure what it was.  It hopped and made little sounds.  We got nose to nose.  Do you know what this thing was?  Signed Boo

Dear Boo – It’s a rabbit!  Look at those ears and that adorable little cotton tail.  WOW – I have rabbits in my magical backyard but nothing like that fancy one.  So cute!

 
9 Comments

Posted by on January 31, 2017 in Bacon, Dear Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Dear Bacon

  1. easyweimaraner

    January 31, 2017 at 1:51 am

    That’s true Domguise… the mama looked as dirty as me as we came home yesterday… ;)))))

     
  2. Cupcake

    January 31, 2017 at 6:13 am

    B is right, Boo. I know about rabbits. I have 2 of them in my toy box. They are nice. They don’t try to steal my treats or anything.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
  3. weggieboy

    January 31, 2017 at 6:44 am

    Well, I wish I were as cute as my two Persian kitties….! There are some people and pets who don’t look alike, I guess.

     
    • Piglove

      January 31, 2017 at 8:24 am

      Thank goodness for that. Can you imagine if my mom looked like me? Snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • weggieboy

        January 31, 2017 at 9:43 am

        Oh piggy! You are so funny! LOL!2

         
  4. Pooh and Her Pooch

    January 31, 2017 at 12:04 pm

    No one around here looks alike and we think that is a good thing…we might have a problem knowing who everyone was otherwise. lol And too some of us are cute and some not so much so. Hugs and snout kisses

     
    • Piglove

      January 31, 2017 at 1:12 pm

      I think it’s a great thing too. Frankly this oinker has a look that just can’t be copied – snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. Tails Around the Ranch

    February 3, 2017 at 5:07 pm

    Heh, heh…I think Domguise must be Canadian. Eh? LOL

     
    • Piglove

      February 5, 2017 at 7:49 pm

      You might be right! XOXO Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
