RSS

Dear Bacon

24 Jan

Dear Bacon – I think it’s time for a new couch… AKA a new bed for me.  I think I’ve outgrown this one.  Can you believe I used to fit perfect… once upon a time?  What do you think?  Signed Stretch

Dear Stretch – Man, I would kill for those legs.  Those are awesome and powerful legs my friend.  I think your master might get the hint soon.  Keep going to sleep on that couch AKA bed.  Sooner or later, he has to take the hint.

 


Dear Bacon – Come on pig, sing with me, “If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands.  If you’re happy and  you know it, clap your hands.  If you’re happy and you know it then your life will surely show it, if you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands.”  Signed Happy Hamster

Dear Happy Hamster – Thanks for the laugh little man.  I actually did sing along with you while I was reading it.  That’s one way to make a Tuesday much brighter!  Carry on and continue.


 Dear Bacon – It’ll be fun they said.  I could be the first cat in outer space.  Not only did the put this ridiculous hat on me, they attached helium balloons.  Have you ever seen a cat float with it’s little legs trying to run but you can’t touch the ground?  It’s not a funny sight.  Signed Walking on Air

Dear Walking on Air – Snorts – I’ll have to remember this for the purr things next birthday party.  I have to say that it is really original.  I have to wonder.   How long did they keep you in that contraption?  So funny!


Dear Bacon – All of my life, I’ve been asked the same question.  Are you white with black spots or black with white spots.  I think this picture finally gives you the answer to that question.  What do you think?  Signed Spots

Dear Spots – Awesome picture my friend!  I guess you’re white with black spots then!

 

 
18 Comments

Posted by on January 24, 2017 in Bacon, Dear Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18 responses to “Dear Bacon

  1. easyweimaraner

    January 24, 2017 at 1:53 am

    that’s a good question spot…. like the one about the roadcrossing chicken or the one about that egg and the chicken… please gimme a sign when you found the answer…

     
    • Piglove

      January 24, 2017 at 9:04 am

      Amen to that. One day I want to live in a society where the actions of a chicken crossing the street are not questioned…. snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. angelswhisper2011

    January 24, 2017 at 4:24 am

    MOL, looks like someone has some holes instead of spots..MOL 😀 Now we have to make some music with the happy hamster that made us very happy today…claps paws and double claps…Pawkisses for a happy day 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      January 24, 2017 at 9:04 am

      Snorts! Oh beautiful, after clapping your hands, you just can’t stop from smiling and laughing. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. Amy

    January 24, 2017 at 8:00 am

    Stretch, what long legs you have! And what an unusual looking hamster. At least WoA has pretty red and pink balloons for Valentines’ Day. An I would love to know how that effect was produced in Spot’s photo! Thanks, Bacon,for another fun Tuesday,

     
    • Piglove

      January 24, 2017 at 9:05 am

      aaww thanks dear friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. Jovina Coughlin

    January 24, 2017 at 9:19 am

    Definitely

     
  5. Tails Around the Ranch

    January 24, 2017 at 1:40 pm

    Whoa…are those spots or holes?! Either way, made me smile.

     
    • Piglove

      January 24, 2017 at 2:36 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. I thought that picture was absolutely hilarious. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. Cupcake

    January 24, 2017 at 4:47 pm

    I’m with you, B. Stretch’s legs are incredible. If I had those legs, I would finally be able to reach the garbage pail and get some pizza crusts and egg shells out of there.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      January 25, 2017 at 9:40 am

      Oh my – not only are you beautiful sweet friend but wise as well. Wouldn’t those legs come in handy for so many things? XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. The Canadian Cats

    January 24, 2017 at 7:18 pm

    MOL I want to float like the kitty. Then I wouldn’t have to get cold feet walking on the snow.

    Shoko

     
    • Piglove

      January 25, 2017 at 9:41 am

      Amen to that dear friends. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. Nylabluesmum

    January 25, 2017 at 1:27 pm

    Mee-you that iss thee happeest Hamstur efurr!!
    An Stretch has amazin l-o-n-g legss fur sure…..
    An mee finkss thee spotty doggie iss white with blackss….
    Grate collum Unccle Bacon!
    **paw patsss** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

    Pee S: Are you goin to heel-e-um ballon Hemi??? Fur reel? Mew mew mew…

     
    • Piglove

      January 26, 2017 at 9:00 am

      Looks innocent – would I do that to Hemi? Snorts and rolls with piggy laughter… now where did I put those blasted balloons? XOXO – Bacon

       
      • Nylabluesmum

        January 27, 2017 at 6:23 pm

        Mew mew mew of course you WOOD ‘balloon’ Hemi!! Him smackin yur rump deeservess a bit off ‘uppy, uppy an away’, mew mew mew….

         
      • Piglove

        January 28, 2017 at 10:55 am

        Exactly! Thanks my favorite nefkitty! – Houdini

         
      • Nylabluesmum

        January 29, 2017 at 5:44 pm

        444 pawss uppy!!! 😉

         

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
