RSS

Dear Bacon

13 Dec

Dear Bacon,

Wwaattzz uupp? Hey we all gotta have some fun in life my friend. Take it from me, don’t sweat the small stuff. Turn it around and have fun. Life is WAY too short. Signed Monkey Man

Dear Monkey Man,

Hey, you’ve got the right view in life. I like that. Here’s a Waahhhatt’ss uuupp back at you. Keep cheerful Monkey Man!


Dear Bacon,

My friends are really mean squirrels. We all decided to play hide and go seek in the neighborhood.  I jumped up, closed my eyes and began to count nuts to 20 thinking that everyone would be hiding.  What I didn’t know was that instead of hiding, they all surrounded me and watched me counting nuts.  One of them actually took this picture and has spread it all over the internet – the nerve!  What’s a little guy to do my friend?  Signed Cheated

Dear Cheated,

One word – Retaliation.  I can hook you up with two of the finest – Journalist Rocky the Squirrel and Evil Squirrel here on WordPress.  They can help you come up with the best way to get back at those tricky little friends of yours.  Hey – it’s all fun and games, right?


Dear Bacon,

I’ve been reading your blogs for sometime now and wanted to tell you how much I appreciate them.  You give away some really sound advice and seem very caring.  I like that.  Sorry for the bag over my head.  I’m in the doggy witness protection program so I can’t show my face.  I hope you understand.  Carry on my friend.  Signed Underbagcover

Dear Underbagcover,

Thank you so much my friend for the words.  I really do appreciate them.  It makes this little piggy feel good that I really get to touch some lives for the better.  I have to ask though and I know others are going to think the same thing… what does a dog have to ‘see’ or turn over evidence on to get in the doggy witness protection program?  hhhmmm


Dear Bacon,

Yep, it’s me the Hemi… your purr thing at the Hotel Thompson.  I know you talk about me and the paw that hits your hiney at times.  I thought I would show your friends the size of my hand.  Maybe then they will understand why you cry like a little girl when I do it.  Meow – Master Hemi

Dear Master Hemi,

Stay away from my computer and room.  After my loyal followers see the size of that paw, they will then know what a little bully you are – snort.


❤ Thanks for your submissions friends.  Remember Dear Bacon can’t happen without YOU.  Please continue to email your letters/pictures ❤

 
12 Comments

Posted by on December 13, 2016 in Bacon, Dear Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Dear Bacon

  1. easyweimaraner

    December 13, 2016 at 1:27 am

    well said monkey man :o)

     
    • Piglove

      December 13, 2016 at 9:29 am

      Amen to that my friends! XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. Nylabluesmum

    December 13, 2016 at 10:23 am

    Mew mew mew Hemi that iss SUM paw you have there…..do you have to smack mee Unccle so-o much??? Aftur all it iss thee Katmas seeson an good will towards PIGSS iss impawtent!!! 😉
    An thee dog inn doggy purrtection iss heelareeus!!
    Grate collum Unccle!
    ***nose bumpsss*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

     
    • Piglove

      December 13, 2016 at 10:51 am

      I bow to you my sweet nefkitty. Thanks for the kind words to Hemi. He needs to learn. That is some paw!! XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. Amy

    December 13, 2016 at 12:53 pm

    Better change your computer password, Bacon. If Hemi does it again, you may have to send a complaint to Frank and Ernie!

     
    • Piglove

      December 13, 2016 at 1:01 pm

      You got that right! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. databbiesotrouttowne

    December 13, 2016 at 1:03 pm

    waves two ewe hemi….how iz ya doin….we haz knot seen ya in like FOR ever…hope thiz message findz ewe doin sooooooooper grate N gettin reddy for de dood in red !!! ☺☺☺♥♥♥

     
    • Piglove

      December 13, 2016 at 1:05 pm

      Hey sweet kitty – I’m doing great – trying to keep that pig and pooch in line. It’s a hard job but someone has to do it, right? I’m ready for the guy in red. You? – Hemi

       
  5. Genevieve Petrillo

    December 13, 2016 at 5:41 pm

    OMGoodness, Hemi. That mitt looks like it would be painful. Hitting is naughty. Santa is watching….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      December 14, 2016 at 9:02 am

      Thank you beautiful!! Now that Hemi has to listen to reasoning, right? XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. evilsquirrel13

    December 13, 2016 at 10:24 pm

    The best revenge for that squirrel will be when all of the chicks flock to him after seeing that cute photo of him on the internet.

     
    • Piglove

      December 14, 2016 at 9:11 am

      This is true. Cause you know that will happen for sure! XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
