RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

18 Nov


Hello friends. I hope that your week is going well.  Finally we all made it to FRIDAY.  I think that Friday is probably one of the most favorable days of the week – you think?  And this weekend is going to be awesome!  Mom is not working and her/dad plan on spending a lot of time here at the Hotel Thompson which means plenty of LAP time – barks with puppy excitement.  I think mom/dad plan on getting some holiday activities started and in the plans –  so maybe I can help with lending a paw or something.  You never know, right?  I’ve heard mom say that she needs all the help she can get.  Well, never fear – here I am to save the day.

I want to show you a new shirt that I got this week.  I think it says everything perfect, don’t you?  HAHAH

Are you ready for the holidays?  Last year was my first Christmas but I was just a baby and I don’t remember much.  So this year, I’m really looking forward to the excitment of meeting the big jolly guy we called Santa Paws.  Mom/dad say that I might even get to meet him.  That sounds way too cool.  Have you ever met him?  Please do tell me about it.

But today, I leave you with daddy… yep that crazy daddy of mine. Enjoy my friends and happy weekend!

 
13 Comments

Posted by on November 18, 2016 in Houdini, Jokes with Daddy, Paw Time with Houdini

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. easyweimaraner

    November 18, 2016 at 3:04 am

    that shirt is made just for you!!! I love it! that santa really rocks… but I wouldn’t like to be the one who has to clean the throne after his dancing business LOL

     
    • Piglove

      November 18, 2016 at 9:24 am

      Barks and rolls around with puppy laughter. Thanks my friend. That Santa reminds me of someone… daddy! But don’t tell him I said that okay. HA! – Houdini

       
      • easyweimaraner

        November 18, 2016 at 9:47 am

        same here… LOL we both keep that secret right?

         
  2. katsrus

    November 18, 2016 at 7:58 am

    LOL on the Santa. Have a wonderful day.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      November 18, 2016 at 9:27 am

      Thanks my friend. We couldn’t resist that jolly guy. Have a great one too. – Houdini

       
  3. Charles Huss

    November 18, 2016 at 8:29 am

    Love the shirt and hope you have a great Christmas.

     
    • Piglove

      November 18, 2016 at 9:27 am

      Thanks my friend. I hope you do too! – Houdini

       
  4. Deborah Boza Valledor

    November 18, 2016 at 9:49 am

    Oh Houdini…I am sooooo loving that t-shirt of yours!!

     
    • Piglove

      November 18, 2016 at 10:02 am

      aaww thanks pal – Houdini

       
  5. Tails Around the Ranch

    November 18, 2016 at 10:30 am

    Thank goodness for Fridays when mom’s BFF arrives (🍷). So raise your glass for a pawsome weekend!
    Your fur-iend,
    Sam🐾

     
    • Piglove

      November 18, 2016 at 11:00 am

      Amen my friend. Mom’s BFF will be here tonight – not a minute too soon she said – snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. pilch92

    November 18, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    Very nice shirt. Enjoy spending time with your folks.

     
    • Piglove

      November 19, 2016 at 6:55 pm

      Thanks sweet friend. Have a great weekend. XOXO Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
