RSS

Sherlock Bones Reporting In

16 Nov

Hello blogville.  Sherlock Bones reporting in on Door Watch 2016.  Last night, there were some rumblings going on behind the door.  That little freak Don Juan is moving around.  I can hear it and I can smell him.  He smells like a mixture of Peppermint and Pine.  What an odd combination for an elf, you think?  I know he’s up to something but so far he has not left his compound and the safety of his hole in the wall.  But it’s coming.  I feel it in my bones.

My watch continues.  And to those that have Elves remember – they are starting to move around a bit.  The day after Thanksgiving they hit with all of their powers.  Be safe and be careful!  Report to me if you hear or see anything out of the ordinary.

 

 

Door Watch 2016

 
12 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2016 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Sherlock Bones Reporting In

  1. Tails Around the Ranch

    November 16, 2016 at 12:43 pm

    Ha! That little stinker…peppermint and pine? Not likely! 😉 Remember we’re all counting on ya, bro.
    Your fur-iend,
    Sam🐾

     
    • Piglove

      November 16, 2016 at 1:13 pm

      Thanks. I’m keeping on Door Watch 2016. I’ll let you know if I see anything else – SB

       
  2. franhunne4u

    November 16, 2016 at 1:07 pm

    Maybe you might want to contact Easy, the Weimaraner, about how best to dispose of unwanted toys.

     
    • Piglove

      November 16, 2016 at 1:13 pm

      Trust me. I think I have that under control once the little convict comes out of hiding. SB

       
  3. Gastradamus

    November 16, 2016 at 4:08 pm

    Sherlock bones lol this bacons an effin genuism. Let me know what you think of Miss Scarlet and Wendy’s window conspiracy Bacon

     
  4. !

    November 16, 2016 at 4:29 pm

    grateful you are on watch SB !!

     
  5. Reilly-Denny Cowspotdogs

    November 16, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    I think he is in there planning all kinds of mischief

     
    • Piglove

      November 17, 2016 at 9:34 am

      I think you might be right my friends. I’m getting a little scared – SB

       
  6. katsrus

    November 16, 2016 at 7:41 pm

    Glad your keeping a good watch on that crazy elf.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      November 17, 2016 at 9:34 am

      Thank you. SB

       
  7. evilsquirrel13

    November 17, 2016 at 1:39 am

    Peppermint, pine, and a noticeable aroma of alcohol on the breath….

     
    • Piglove

      November 17, 2016 at 9:35 am

      That’s the other smell I didn’t recognize! – SB

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
