RSS

Squeals with Piggy Fright

27 Oct

There I was minding my own business and doing my constitutional when I look over.  OMP heavens!  I squealed and had absolutely *no* problems making water then.  Who in their right mind drives around with this as their companion?  Can you tell me that my friends?  I mean heck I’m all for getting to ride in the carpool lane but this is ridiculous.  To say I squealed is an understatement.  I do believe people from the next state over *might* have heard me.  And hey, I’m big enough to admit it scared me.  Wouldn’t it you?  Come on admit it my friends.  You would have screamed too… right?

 
16 Comments

Posted by on October 27, 2016 in 31 Days of Spook, Bacon, Bacons Tales of Terror

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 responses to “Squeals with Piggy Fright

  1. The Canadian Cats

    October 27, 2016 at 2:50 pm

    Ooooh, he is very thin! He needs some Fancy Feast Beef to put on more weight….and skin. Not to mention eyeballs. Actually, he’s pretty unattractive. The only other person that would drive around with him would be another very thin person without skin or eyeballs You can keep him. We have one of our own on the condo. MOL

    Kitty Kisses.

    Kali

     
    • Piglove

      October 27, 2016 at 3:00 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. As my mom tells skinny peeps, “You need to eat a biscuit – or dozen!” Too thin for my taste. XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. franhunne4u

    October 27, 2016 at 3:43 pm

    I would not be frightened in broad daylight like this – but when it was dark and on a rather lonesome road …

     
    • Piglove

      October 27, 2016 at 4:18 pm

      You got that right! Lonely dark road and that rolls up beside me. SQUEALS – I would be so out of there. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. katsrus

    October 27, 2016 at 7:18 pm

    I think he’s been in that car too long. LOL.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      October 28, 2016 at 8:05 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Daddy says that is how he feels when he/mom go on a field trip and she refuses to stop anywhere. XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. pattisj

    October 27, 2016 at 9:42 pm

    Looks like they sat in traffic a little too long!

     
    • Piglove

      October 28, 2016 at 8:06 am

      I think you may be right on that one sweet friend! XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. Amy

    October 27, 2016 at 9:55 pm

    As long as it was around Halloween, but any other time of the year…*shudder*

     
    • Piglove

      October 28, 2016 at 8:08 am

      Any other time of the year and I’m thinking the pilot of that vehicle is off kilter. Snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. Debra

    October 28, 2016 at 12:33 am

    Very scary, YES!

     
  7. evilsquirrel13

    October 28, 2016 at 12:54 am

    Skeletons are probably easy to come by this time of year, and are a lot less awkward to purchase than the usual alternative for beating the carpool rules…… blow up dolls!

     
    • Piglove

      October 28, 2016 at 8:08 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. And to think, we have all kinds of skeletons in our closets here at the Hotel Thompson – HA! XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. angelswhisper2011

    October 28, 2016 at 4:48 am

    Not enough food, huh…MOL 😀 Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

     
    • Piglove

      October 28, 2016 at 8:11 am

      He definitely needs to eat a biscuit or dozen. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
