RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

21 Oct


Look at me – I’m a bumble bee.  Buzz-Buzz.  I roll around, fly around and kiss you all over.  Barks with puppy laughter.  This was my outfit that I picked when I went to the spa Saturday.  I had to show my friends that I may be little but I’ve got a huge heart full of love to buzz around them.  Mom says this may be my last year with this outfit because I was getting too big for it.  I don’t know what she means.  I’m not that big at all… no way.  I’m just a smidgen bigger than an actual bee, right?

Have a great weekend my friends.  I now leave you with Jokes with Daddy!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. easyweimaraner

    October 21, 2016 at 12:40 pm

    that’s great!!! you can be the gucci bee… or wait, you can ring at the door of the drama queen neighbor… bet she will swoon when she sees anything black&yellow hehehehe. hahahahaha very clever dress up idea of that captain :o)

     
    • Piglove

      October 21, 2016 at 2:24 pm

      Barks! It was great fun dressing up like a little bumble bee. I stung many of a person this day while at the Spa. – Houdini

       
  2. Cupcake

    October 21, 2016 at 2:41 pm

    A bee costume never goes out of style, H, and it fits you perfectly. You look great in it. I think you should wear it all year round!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      October 21, 2016 at 3:19 pm

      Barks! Will you buzz around with me beautiful? – Houdini

       
  3. Charles Huss

    October 21, 2016 at 9:21 pm

    I will admit that I heard that one before, and even put in in my kids’ JROTC newsletter but it is still funny hearing it again.

     
    • Piglove

      October 23, 2016 at 4:37 pm

      Barks!! It is so funny! – Houdini

       
  4. Nylabluesmum

    October 22, 2016 at 2:55 pm

    Busy buzzy Houdini Bee!!!
    Yur adoorabull inn yur costume mee furend!!!
    **nose rubsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

     
    • Piglove

      October 23, 2016 at 4:42 pm

      Aaww. Puppy blushes. Thanks my sweet nefkitty. I’m still looking for that perfect outfit. XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. Dennis the Vizsla

    October 24, 2016 at 10:56 am

    hello houdini its dennis the vizsla dog hay luk at yoo a littel bumbelbee dog!!! it must be becuz yoo ar sweet like bee hunny!!! ok bye

     
    • Piglove

      October 24, 2016 at 11:11 am

      Oh dude – you are too kind to this fellow little pooch. I’m still looking for the *perfect* costume. It’s definitely a work in progress. – Houdini
      P.S. Dennis for 2016!

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
