RSS

31 Days of Spook – Selfie from Hell

11 Oct

There I was last night all cuddled up in my Egyptian cotton sheet on my toddler bed in my bedroom.  I was writing some stories and doing research for my 31 Days of Spook – which I hope you are enjoying.  Someone sent me a video about selfies.  I opened it and watched the video.  Oh.my.piggy.heavens.  Are you kidding me?!  I peed on my bed.  I can admit it.  It scared me that much.  You don’t believe me?  Well, why don’t you watch the attached video in its entirety.  It’s relatively short.  Don’t say I didn’t warn you though – it’s not for the weak.  Maybe you’ll think about it the next time you take a selfie.

 
21 Comments

Posted by on October 11, 2016 in 31 Days of Spook, Bacons Tales of Terror

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

21 responses to “31 Days of Spook – Selfie from Hell

  1. lifewith3dogsblog

    October 11, 2016 at 3:03 pm

    OMGEEEEE! Scary….!!

     
  2. katsrus

    October 11, 2016 at 6:18 pm

    I peed my pants too! Scary!
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 9:11 am

      I know! I couldn’t believe it. It scared the water out of this oinker too. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. The Canadian Cats

    October 11, 2016 at 6:49 pm

    Eeeeee……no more selfies for me. Man do that scare me or what.

    Shoko

     
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 9:12 am

      I’m sorry my little sweet. This one scared me too. I couldn’t believe it! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. Liz

    October 11, 2016 at 8:42 pm

    Omg you scared the hell out of me. you should have heard me shrieking. Where is that from????

     
    • CarolMaeWY

      October 12, 2016 at 12:12 am

      We may never know. . . 👻👀😳

       
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 9:13 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter! Sorry my friend. We watched it here late one night. Let’s just say every single light was on for the rest of the night. XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. CarolMaeWY

    October 12, 2016 at 12:11 am

    OMDEEEE I’m scared too. . .
    Hope we all sleep tonight.

     
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 9:14 am

      I’m sorry my friend. You wanna me come over and hang with you. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • CarolMaeWY

        October 12, 2016 at 12:52 pm

        Yes! But I did sleep very well using Tylenol PM. 😉

         
  6. Skyler Braveheart

    October 12, 2016 at 5:10 am

    Couldn’t watch the whole video…….MAMA! WHERE ARE YOU ??????

     
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 9:16 am

      Oh my sweet friend. You missed the best part at the end for sure. I’m so sorry. Here’s my hoof – you can hold it. XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. easyweimaraner

    October 12, 2016 at 8:01 am

    pheeeew I’m glad the mama bought 3!!! wrong selfie sticks… we can’t do selfies and that is a gooooood thing :O)

     
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 9:17 am

      Tell me about it brother! I will never take a selfie again – EVER! XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. Amy

    October 12, 2016 at 11:30 am

    Ha, I would have run out of the house after that first selfie!

     
    • Piglove

      October 12, 2016 at 12:29 pm

      Amen to that. I would not have stuck around clicking away. NO WAY! XOXO – Bacon

       
  9. Tails by the Sea

    October 13, 2016 at 2:10 pm

    EEEEEEEEEE! That’s a pee-worthy scare!!!

     
    • Piglove

      October 13, 2016 at 2:43 pm

      YES! I saw it one night around 2AM. OMP – I squealed so loud and ran to my mom. It was awfully scary. It explains why I won’t take a selfie today – snorts! XOXO – Bacon

       
  10. Tails Around the Ranch

    October 16, 2016 at 12:10 pm

    Oh crap….thank goodness I’m lousy with selfies. Not sure though which is worse, seeing a monster or not seeing them and they get you.

     
    • Piglove

      October 17, 2016 at 10:37 am

      I know! I don’t think I will be taking any selfies anytime soon for sure. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
