RSS

Laundry Day

07 Oct

Just when you thought Bashful was behaving…. XOXO – Bacon

Evil Squirrel's Nest

stinky rock

BASHFUL: Excuse me, sir.  I was told you could help me!

SNUGGLE BEAR: Sure!  What do you need?  Someone creepy to scare the kids off your lawn this Halloween?

BASHFUL: No…. you see, last week I had…. um… an unfortunate incident with a skunk, and I was hoping maybe you could freshen me up so I can be a bigger hit with the ladies!

SNUGGLE: Well, you have indeed come to the right place!  I’m just the critter to get you back to your old, cuddly, soft self!  Let me get my magic potion…

snuggle bear's playing for the wrong team!

SNUGGLE: You see, with Snuggle fabric softener, I can make anything feel squeaky clean and squishably soft!  All we gotta do is…

Snuggle Bear looks a bit closer at the bottle…

Son of a bitch!

SNUGGLE: WHAT IN THE FUCK IS THIS SHIT!?!?  Final Touch!?!?  Seriously!?!?  Man, this Evil Squirrel really is a tight old bastard to be…

View original post 614 more words

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Laundry Day

  1. Dennis the Vizsla

    October 9, 2016 at 1:36 am

    hello bacon its dennis the vizsla dog hay i wood not tuch that final tutch stuf eether!!! it sownds way too mutch like the final destinayshun!!! i do not no wot the final destinayshun is but it sownds too final for my taysts!!! ok bye

     
    • Piglove

      October 10, 2016 at 8:48 am

      I have to agree with you on that my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
