RSS

Shopping Around the World – Reminder

23 Sep

Thanks to everyone for another great edition of Shopping Around the World last month.  It’s so awesome to see the various prices around the world – and the pictures with recipes!

Me and my pal Fozzie will be holding another Shopping Around the World scheduled for   Friday, September 30th. 

Do a posting on your blog linking back to mine.  That way we can keep track of all of the different prices and recipes from all over the world.

This month we are highlighting one pot wonders.  This can be one pot over the stove, in the stove or in a crockpot.  What is your one pot wonder?  Something that you ‘go to’ when time is short or you will be working all day and want to come home to a prepared home cooked meal.  Please share and include pictures if possible with prices.  See you here my friends!

Come join the fun of Shopping Around the World – mark your calendars!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 23, 2016 in Bacon, Shopping Around the World

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Shopping Around the World – Reminder

  1. The Canadian Cats

    September 23, 2016 at 3:00 pm

    Oh horrors…I’m not organized yet….what to do, what to do….must get organized…haha

     
    • Piglove

      September 23, 2016 at 4:29 pm

      Me too my sweet friend – me too! There’s always something to do and I’m so far behind – October will be here before we know it and I’m so not ready! XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. easyweimaraner

    September 24, 2016 at 7:04 am

    my post is ready to eat lol… I made it with my own paws and it was fabulous, said the mama… think I can send her a fat bill now for my easy menu :o)

     
    • Piglove

      September 25, 2016 at 7:58 pm

      Can’t wait to read all about it. I still have to do mine. I am running so far behind. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • easyweimaraner

        September 26, 2016 at 2:19 am

        we are behind too, butt today we start to our adventure for the spook post… please cross your hooves that the rain waits till we are back :O)

         
      • Piglove

        September 26, 2016 at 12:58 pm

        Brother, it was awesome!! Got your email and I love it! Can’t wait to share in October during my 31 Days of Spook. XOXO – Bacon

         

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
