RSS

Bacon’s Show and Tell – Reminder

15 Sep

Hello friends – are you having fun with my Bacon’s Show and Tell?  This month let’s talk about embarrassing moments.  I know that humans had them all of the time when growing up.  I hear stories from mom/dad and trust me – some of them are juicy!

So this month we are highlighting embarrassing moments from childhood. Tell everyone about something that happened that was so life shattering embarrassing in childhood but now you can look back and laugh about.

Mark your calendars – Bacon’s Show and Tell is scheduled for:

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 15, 2016 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Bacon’s Show and Tell – Reminder

  1. Tails Around the Ranch

    September 15, 2016 at 6:03 pm

    Embarrassing moments. Nope, nada, nein, nyet! Nothing in my childhood past. [wink]

     
    • Piglove

      September 15, 2016 at 6:16 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter!! XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. ruth7933

    September 15, 2016 at 10:21 pm

    Hi Bacon, this is E-Li Tim and Ruths new pet guinea pig. Hey we are related. You are taller than me but we are both pigs. They just brought me home today and I totally own them. I am looking forward to this show and tell and the birds, Leo and Lil, will fill me in on embarrassing moments.

     
    • Piglove

      September 15, 2016 at 10:30 pm

      Hello sweet new friend. You have the coolest parents. Welcome to an awesome home. Can’t wait to hear more about you. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. Debra

    September 16, 2016 at 1:11 am

    Funny how those childhood embarrassments never completely leave us. Let’s see what we’re willing to admit. 🙂

     
    • Piglove

      September 16, 2016 at 10:17 am

      Oh my friend. I think it will be an absolute fun day reading all about these incidents. Evil snorts. XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. easyweimaraner

    September 16, 2016 at 5:44 am

    ha! my post is ready… and super embarrassing :O)

     
    • Piglove

      September 16, 2016 at 10:20 am

      I can’t wait for sure! XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
