RSS

I Love It When A Drawing Comes Together

14 Sep

Snorts with piggy laughter. I wonder where my little tyke learning some of these activities? looks around innocently. Awesome Hannibal!! XOXO – Bacon

Evil Squirrel's Nest

bashfuldraw1

PORKYPINE: Whatcha doing, Bashful?

BASHFUL: I’m helping ES out by drawing the picture for his Tuesday art feature!

PORKYPINE: Wow!  I didn’t know rocks could draw.

BASHFUL: I’m quite the talented artiste, don’t you know?  My work has been compared to the great Michelangelo, Raphael, Donatello…. even Master Splinter!

bashfuldraw2

PORKYPINE: I’m amazed that you can even hold a pen with no arms.

BASHFUL: Bashful de Milo they called me back at the art school!

PORKYPINE: So what are you drawing?

BASHFUL: Well, that crazy pig that keeps sending me out of the house, Bacon.  He requested a drawing of Hannibal.  You know, the dude who crossed the Alps with the Ringling Brothers circus in tow?

PORKYPINE: Oh, I’ll bet that was fun to draw!  May I see your work?

BASHFUL: Sure!  Get a good look, because this’ll be going straight to The Louvre to hang next to the Moaning…

View original post 324 more words

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 14, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “I Love It When A Drawing Comes Together

  1. easyweimaraner

    September 14, 2016 at 9:47 am

    aaaah the hannibal post LOL… poor buster…. life sometimes goes downhill :o)

     
    • Piglove

      September 14, 2016 at 9:54 am

      YES! It was so hilarious for sure. I loved it! XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. Tails Around the Ranch

    September 18, 2016 at 12:57 pm

    Bwahaha. That Rock is ‘something’ else. 😉

     
    • Piglove

      September 19, 2016 at 10:00 am

      Snorts with piggy laughter. There is never a dull moment in his life – ever. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
