RSS

Bashful Is OFF!

05 Sep

Oh friends – guess what?  This is the magical box and guess what is in the magical box?  Yep, nods head.  You are right.  Bashful was sent off at the end of last week.  To where?  Of course, my piggy mouth is shut.  I know where of course but I’ve been promised to keep my lips shut until Bashful gets to his destination.

So where in the world is Bashful?  Could he be south?  Could he be north?  Could he be east?  What about west?  Where could that little rock to next?  And what adventures will be awaiting him?  Will he meet any more rocks?  What will he bringing with him?

Who is out there waiting for his arrival?  We shall see soon my friends – stay tuned!

 
11 Comments

Posted by on September 5, 2016 in Bashful Field Trip, Pet Rocks, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Bashful Is OFF!

  1. pilch92

    September 5, 2016 at 5:13 pm

    Where he stops no one knows 🙂

     
    • Piglove

      September 5, 2016 at 5:51 pm

      amen to that. where or where will he turn up at? XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. Tails by the Sea

    September 5, 2016 at 8:29 pm

    Oooh the suspense!

     
    • Piglove

      September 6, 2016 at 2:14 am

      I know! It’s good too. No one would ever guess and Bashful might just “fit it”. XOXO – Bacon

       
      • Tails by the Sea

        September 6, 2016 at 11:07 am

        Can’t wait to find out!!!!!

         
  3. easyweimaraner

    September 6, 2016 at 6:01 am

    Oh I can’t wait to hear about his adventures… and I’m curious who will come to the howltel thompson with him :o)

     
    • Piglove

      September 6, 2016 at 9:52 am

      I know brother! I can’t wait to see when he lands. Everyone is going to be so excited. His adventures are endless! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. The Canadian Cats

    September 6, 2016 at 8:48 pm

    Oh, I’m excited, where is Bashful….our gal pebble killer, off to now.

    Shoko

     
    • Piglove

      September 7, 2016 at 6:35 am

      I know! I can’t wait to see his first posting. He has arrived at his destination. XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. gentlestitches

    September 7, 2016 at 8:43 pm

    I just had a thought. I don’t get many so I will email you about it. 😀

     
    • Piglove

      September 8, 2016 at 10:01 am

      Please do Auntie Sharon. Can’t wait to get your email. I’m watching out for it. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
