RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

02 Sep


Hello my sweet friends. How was your week?  Earlier in the week it was rough with mom losing her mommy mind but things have gotten better today.  We are looking forward to a weekend of running errands and putting in some snuggle time during this LONG weekend.  I want to share with you a new toy that someone got me here at the Hotel Thompson – barks!  This person thought it would be kind of neat for me to have a friend during the day that would talk to me.  See, mom is cool like that – oops I gave it away who bought it for me.  Now, it has a great concept and at first I was kind of afraid of this toy.  But after I got used to it… Oh my doggy powers – I love it.  I gotta play with it all.day.long.  I just have to.  Mom took a video of it so you can 1) see it and 2) hear it.  Oh wowzer – it’s so much fun!  So enjoy my video and the video from Jokes with Daddy.  And have a great LONG weekend – and be safe my friends.

 

 

 
14 Comments

Posted by on September 2, 2016 in Houdini, Jokes with Daddy, Paw Time with Houdini

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. Skyler Braveheart

    September 2, 2016 at 1:57 am

    Oh Houdini, I have one of those too. It used to startle Mama. It would be in my toy box, I would get a toy, and it would start it talking. The battery ran down and has not been replaced….nuff said…no pun intended…..

     
    • Piglove

      September 2, 2016 at 10:50 am

      Barks with puppy laughter. My ball disappeared one night. I had it. I was playing with it. I went to bed. I woke up the next morning and I can’t find it. It’s a mystery. Weird huh? – Houdini

       
  2. Cupcake

    September 2, 2016 at 6:33 am

    That ball is genius! I’m pretty sure I’d be afraid of it. Good for you getting over your fear of it so you can torture your family… I mean play nicely all day.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      September 2, 2016 at 10:56 am

      Oh beautiful. At first I was like no way – who wants that thing. But then, I was like oh yeah – bring it to the Yorkie. It is the coolest thing. And you know when I play with it, mom/dad try to get it from me so they end up playing too. It’s awesome! – Houdini

       
  3. katsrus

    September 2, 2016 at 7:35 am

    Loved the joke. What a fun toy. Have a wonderful day.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      September 2, 2016 at 10:58 am

      aaww thanks my friend. I think dad’s southern drawl is priceless for sure. Gotta go play with my ball now. Have a great weekend – Houdini

       
  4. easyweimaraner

    September 2, 2016 at 9:16 am

    Houdini that toy rocks… I have one too, butt it’s small and the mama fears I could swallow that ball… but hey… imagine the faces of the people when the ball would talk inside of me… I could make it to Oprah, I bet! Your daddy should get a show in tv… I will remember that joke tonight when I got to bed :O)

     
    • Piglove

      September 2, 2016 at 10:59 am

      Barks! Oh my friend – that ball would be priceless in your belly – the talking seven stomachs – I can see your name in lights now… hopefully they’re not surgical lights – barks with Yorkie laughter. And dad well he is priceless for sure. – Houdini

       
  5. speedyrabbit

    September 2, 2016 at 12:02 pm

    hehehe that ball is Hilarious Houdini as is your dad,xx Speedy

     
    • Piglove

      September 2, 2016 at 12:05 pm

      aaww shuffles paws. Thanks sweet friend – Houdini

       
  6. gentlestitches

    September 3, 2016 at 1:28 am

    LOL! I think the ball has been hidden on you! Good one Daddy! 😀

     
    • Piglove

      September 3, 2016 at 10:01 am

      You think Auntie Sharon? I can’t find it anywhere here in the Hotel Thompson. Do you think Hemi took it?? XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. Tails Around the Ranch

    September 4, 2016 at 1:32 pm

    Oh my heavens, I think my mama would lose her mommy marbles if I played with that ball all day-much like your cable company encounter! Glad that all got resolved. We’d hate to read her posts from jail. 😉

     
    • Piglove

      September 5, 2016 at 5:31 pm

      barks with puppy laughter! I wonder if jail would have good internet services? hahah – never fear. my ball disappeared. I have no idea where it went. I went to bed. I woke up and now I can’t find it. Do you think that cat Hemi hid it? – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
