RSS

Paw Time with Houdini

29 Jul

Welcome my friends to my Paw Time with Houdini.  Recently I received a package in the mail from France… my brother overseas Easy.  He sent me a birthday present as well as Hemi here.  First off I have to say a shout out to Easy and thanks for thinking of little old me here at the Hotel Thompson.  You rock dude!  I’ve been taking lessons on toy destruction from you and wanted to share a video of me getting one of my toys out of the package.  Hope you enjoy bro and thanks!

And of course, I can’t leave today without sharing another video of Jokes with Dad.  Enjoy my friends and have an awesome weekend!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 responses to “Paw Time with Houdini

  1. The Canadian Cats

    July 29, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    Houdini, you are a great package opener. Jimmy, I do so love the jokes…makes my day.

    Jean

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:23 am

      aaww – I’m really trying to learn from the best – my brother Easy. Practice – Practice and more practice is what I say – Barks! And dad says thanks ma’am. – Houdini

       
  2. Tails Around the Ranch

    July 29, 2016 at 3:32 pm

    Awww, that is too cute. When I clicked on it, Sam was asleep and he popped up like he’d been shot outa canon! BOL I love that “huh, what?!” look he gives when disturbed. Easy is such a good boy. Enjoy squeaking that toy and waking up the anipals at Hotel Thompson.
    P.S. Your dad tells the silliest jokes, but they make us smile. 😉

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:24 am

      Dad is definitely a big silly willy. I guess that is why we all love him, huh? Thanks for the comments sweet friend. I’m off to practice now. Barks! Houdini

       
  3. Cupcake

    July 29, 2016 at 3:34 pm

    Cupcake! Yay!

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:24 am

      I thought of you beautiful when mom said cupcake – 🙂 – Houdini

       
  4. katsrus

    July 29, 2016 at 5:20 pm

    That was nice of Easy. Enjoy. Love the jokes.
    Sue B

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:24 am

      Thanks sweet friend! – Houdini

       
  5. Reilly-Denny Cowspotdogs

    July 29, 2016 at 5:30 pm

    That was so nice of easy to remember your birthday

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:25 am

      Yes he is an awesome friend for sure of ours here. – Houdini
      P.S. He also remembered Hemi but well you know – he’s just a cat so why mention him, right? Barks

       
  6. Ladybuggz

    July 29, 2016 at 11:15 pm

    So cute!

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:25 am

      Thanks my sweet friend – Houdini

       
  7. Charles Huss

    July 30, 2016 at 6:34 am

    Easy is a pretty awesome friend. I hope you enjoy the toy while it lasts.

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:26 am

      barks! It’s almost had it. I broke the squeaky that day. But it’s still hanging strong in the chewing department… for now. – Houdini

       
  8. gentlestitches

    July 30, 2016 at 7:25 am

    Squeee! Houdini you are so sweet and very clever the way you squeaked your toy!
    Good one Daddy! 😀

     
    • Piglove

      July 30, 2016 at 11:27 am

      Thanks Auntie Sharon. I’m practicing and still have a lot in training but I’m getting there fore sure – Houdini

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
