RSS

Not on My Watch

29 May

So today is the last full day that our guests are here.  That sucks.  I mean really it does.  We have all had such a fantastic time playing and laughing with them.  Last night we had a few friends over.

I lost my watch.  I know who would have thought that me as a pig would wear a watch but I do.  I gotta keep up with my social hour.  So at this party, I noticed my watch was gone.  Across the room, one of our guests had been drinking too much and I saw him starting to harass mom.  That’s when I noticed he was standing on my watch. The nerve of him.  I walked right up to him, snouted him in the chins and then hit him with my head knocking him over.  No one does that to my mom.  Not on my watch.  Snorts with piggy laughter.

 
24 Comments

Posted by on May 29, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 responses to “Not on My Watch

  1. gentlestitches

    May 29, 2016 at 5:54 am

    LOL! Dont mess with Baconator’s Mom!

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:20 pm

      You got that right Auntie Sharon. Not on my watch. I take care of my mommy. Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. CarolMaeWY

    May 29, 2016 at 5:57 am

    Photos? 😎

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:21 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. Genevieve Petrillo

    May 29, 2016 at 6:16 am

    Ha! You may be the new Jokes With Daddy, B. That’s a good one!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:21 pm

      Snorts. Thanks beautiful! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. easyweimaraner

    May 29, 2016 at 6:42 am

    Call me if you nee the special weim-unit for support :o) and I can tell you the time too as longas you are timeless… it’s 12:41 pm here :o)

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:22 pm

      Snorts – thanks brother. I appreciate the help for sure. XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. Skyler Braveheart

    May 29, 2016 at 8:25 am

    The nerve! Good detective work and recovery Bacon!

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:22 pm

      Thanks my sweet friend. I try to look after mom. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. lexitheschnauzer

    May 29, 2016 at 11:04 am

    OMD and OYP. You are the Defender Pig. You need a cape and maybe some tights and your own reality series or maybe Super Pig show! Great job, Bacon.

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:23 pm

      See. I always said I needed a cape. Pig power!! XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. speedyrabbit

    May 29, 2016 at 11:48 am

    Hehehe Bacon you know how to make a party….hehehe,xx Speedy

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:24 pm

      Snorts with piggy laughter. Thanks my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. onespoiledcat

    May 29, 2016 at 2:26 pm

    Oh Bacon you silly boy…………I gotta ask – have you been in charge of the “silliness” department while company has been there or do you think the humans have done a good enough job of that on their own!!! I bet you will miss them – they are sweet and fun peeps!

    Love, Sammy

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:26 pm

      Oh cousin. You will not believe everything they have done and the trouble they have found. It has been crazy fun times I’ve heard about. XOXO – Bacon

       
  9. jansfunnyfarm

    May 29, 2016 at 5:46 pm

    So you’re the protector of the home, Bacon. Good job of protecting your mom. We imagine it will be a big adjustment for all as this fun holiday ends and your guests leave to return home. May they have a safe and uneventful trip home.

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:48 pm

      I know sniffs. But I don’t want them to go home. I’m trying to think of a way to make them stay. Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

       
  10. The Canadian Cats

    May 29, 2016 at 5:51 pm

    You are too much Bacon! Sometimes peeps just have to be shown who is boss and what not to do. MOL

    The last full day…what a bummer! The time seemed to go so quickly. Hope all had a marvelous time and wish I was there to hand out my own type of trouble.

    All our best to Bev and Phil and the animals…of course you too Jim and June.

    Lovs,

    Jean, Shoko, Kali and Bill

     
    • Piglove

      May 29, 2016 at 5:58 pm

      Thanks sweet friends. Can you believe how fast this time has gone? I wonder if I can break into their hotel and hide their passports and tickets. What an idea. Off to find out. Snorts and squeals. XOXO – Bacon

       
  11. ruth7933

    May 29, 2016 at 11:31 pm

    way to of Bacon and Ali says you rock!!
    ~~Ruth~~

     
    • Piglove

      May 31, 2016 at 10:45 am

      aaww thanks my friend. I think you rock too! ❤ XOXO – Bacon

       
  12. pattisj

    May 30, 2016 at 11:51 pm

    Oh, Bacon! Really?!

     
    • Piglove

      May 31, 2016 at 10:57 am

      Snorts! Don’t you just love it? XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
