RSS

aaaw That’s Love!

08 Apr

Do I need to even add words to this posting?  My beloved Gold Fish are back.  Those delightful cheesy fish are all mine… mine – mine – mine – mine.

Do you understand with the size of the box why I was worried when mom put me on Gold Fish restriction?  I just knew daddy would get into my stash and eat all of my wonderful fishies.  If he did, I would have to pop him on the nose and tell him, “Bad daddy!”

Pardon me now… I have a date with some orange fish and I don’t want to keep them waiting.  Snorts and oinks my friends!  Thank you so much this week for your support!

 
15 Comments

Posted by on April 8, 2016 in Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “aaaw That’s Love!

  1. Skyler Braveheart

    April 8, 2016 at 2:17 pm

    I’d smack him anyway to keep him in line….

     
    • Piglove

      April 8, 2016 at 5:00 pm

      Snorts! I love the way you think my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. lexitheschnauzer

    April 8, 2016 at 5:47 pm

    So glad you got your goldfish back, Bacon! I am sure it was my poem, or maybe your Mom just couldn’t take your whining any more, BOL!

     
    • Piglove

      April 8, 2016 at 7:49 pm

      Snorts. I would like to believe it was your poem my friend. I mean really. Me whine? Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. dorysbackyard

    April 8, 2016 at 6:40 pm

    OMP….NOMMY!! Enjoy, Bacon!!
    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty & Bilbo

     
    • Piglove

      April 8, 2016 at 7:50 pm

      Thanks dude! XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. The Canadian Cats

    April 8, 2016 at 9:59 pm

    Noms!! Aww..

    Shoko

     
  5. speedyrabbit

    April 9, 2016 at 1:25 am

    Yippee you got you fishies,xx Speedy

     
    • Piglove

      April 11, 2016 at 11:02 am

      Finally! I was so thrilled my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  6. easyweimaraner

    April 9, 2016 at 5:15 am

    oh that’s difficult when two guys love the same thing… how about an affaire d’ honneur … oh pardon.. an affaire d’ fisheur ? the winner gets the fishies and the loser the empty box :o)

     
    • Piglove

      April 11, 2016 at 11:05 am

      I say daddy gets the empty box period. Snorts with piggy laughter. These fishes are all XOXO – Bacon

       
  7. lorigreer

    April 10, 2016 at 11:51 pm

    Love the photos and the narration.

     
    • Piglove

      April 11, 2016 at 11:17 am

      Aaww. Thanks my new sweet friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. 25castleson25clouds (@25cson25cs)

    April 12, 2016 at 10:56 am

    I knew your mum would give in eventually

     
    • Piglove

      April 12, 2016 at 1:50 pm

      And she did – squeals with excitement. XOXO – Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

 
