RSS

Happy Thanksgiving!

22 Nov

I wanted to be the first to tell you Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you have a wonderful day and get to spend it with your loved ones.

I was too young to enjoy the day last year. I’m looking forward to some wonderful food samplings from mom. I’m always up for trying new food. She says that I will get to try some turkey – yay me. I can’t wait!

Don’t forget to remember what you are thankful for. I am thankful for wonderful adopted parents who have spoiled me rotten. I’m thankful for a home inside with my own room. I’m even thankful for two purr things for my siblings. And most importantly, I’m thankful for all of my friends that I have made through my blog. Much love to you for keeping me inspired and creative.

I’ll be sure to keep you posted about my festivities.

20121122-005522.jpg

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 11/22/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. yourothermotherhere

    11/22/2012 at 1:39 am

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too!

     
  2. Basil

    11/22/2012 at 4:29 am

    Happy Turkey day – have a good one!!

     
  3. Mag (Chancy's Mumsy)

    11/22/2012 at 11:52 am

    Happy Thanksgiving to you all!! Hugs and snout kisses from all of us!

     
    • PigLove

      11/22/2012 at 1:48 pm

      Aaww bless ya’lls hearts. XOXO Bacon

       

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.