RSS

I Still Have Room to Grow

25 Apr

I don’t think I shared with everyone that mom weighed me this weekend.  She jumped on the scale and then picked my long, wiggly little behinney up and jumped back on.  She started laughing.  I’m not sure if that was a good thing.  So, remember that my birth mom was 25 pounds and my birth dad was 30 pounds. 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, come on.  What were you expecting it?  34 pounds is not that big.

I’m still a small miniature pot bellied pig.  I haven’t really gotten much ‘bigger’ per say.  I think I’ve kind of grown length wise.  I’m more like a weenie barky thing now.  And anyway, mom still thinks I’m cute so I’m good.  I’m still for the most part a vegetarian.  I eat my veggies, my salads and my fruits.  I get my exercise chasing the purr things.  It could be worse.  It could be like the picture below.  Heck, I have something to shoot for now.  Snort – oink oink out!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 04/25/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

This piggy would love to snort with you :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.