RSS

I Need *YOU*

21 Aug

I need *YOU* my friends!  

Every October on my blog, I do 31 Days of Spook.  I started that last year and it was so much fun!  Can you imagine, 31 days of scary stories, pictures, places to visit and things that go bump in the night – squeal!  People enjoyed my October blog so much that my buddy Easy suggested I do a monthly edition which I do on the 13th of every month called Bacon’s Tales of Terror.  Just a little something to keep your interests piqued with the unknown.  

This is where I need *YOU*.  I’m working on some stories for October.  Have you ever visited a haunted location?  Do you have strange paranormal happenings in your area or gulp – your house?  Do you have a local Bigfoot with a good story?  Have you been abducted by aliens?

If so, please put on your writer’s cap and become an Investigator for me.  Can you write me a little story of what happened and email it to me at baconthompson@gmail.com   I would so <3 to include it in my 31 Days of Spook in October.  And hey, you might even get a scary little badge for your page :)  Thanks my friends!!

 
24 Comments

Posted by on August 21, 2014 in 31 Days of Spook, Bacon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 responses to “I Need *YOU*

  1. Ray Laskowitz

    August 21, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    Sheesh Bacon, I live in a haunted city… I might not write. I may just send you a picture. :)

     
    • PigLove

      August 21, 2014 at 12:58 pm

      oohhh squeal!! That would be awesome – so totally awesome. Please send me a picture – where it was taken and such. I <3 that! Thanks! XOXO – Bacon

       
  2. sunsetdragon

    August 21, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    Oh fun and Ty for the chance to write

     
    • PigLove

      August 21, 2014 at 12:59 pm

      Please do!! October is a HUGE thing on my blog every year. I want to make it very special this year and include some stories from YOU my friends :) <3 XOXO – Bacon

       
  3. Lassie and Benji

    August 21, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    I will send you one.

     
    • PigLove

      August 21, 2014 at 2:02 pm

      Awesome!! Make sure you send me your blog address as well my friend. Thanks. XOXO – Bacon

       
  4. Nylabluesmum

    August 21, 2014 at 2:00 pm

    BOO!!!! me will see if me can get Mum to write a story….
    Lub <3 Nylablue <3

     
    • PigLove

      August 21, 2014 at 2:02 pm

      Awesomesauce my sweet love!! XOXO – Bacon

       
  5. Molly The Wally

    August 21, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    Wow we must put our thinking caps on and come up with something. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

     
  6. Reilly & Denny

    August 21, 2014 at 2:46 pm

    ohhhhh I think we have one you can include…..off to write up the story :)

     
  7. guineapigsqueak

    August 21, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    Hehehe, now this, whee can do! Yay! :D Spooky piggy stories!
    Mop, Dusty, Billy, Pip, Cupcake and Cocoa xx

     
    • PigLove

      August 21, 2014 at 3:37 pm

      YAY! Send them on my friends. XOXO – Bacon

       
  8. gentlestitches

    August 22, 2014 at 2:49 am

    I have a few spooky out back stories. Tales of places you wouldn’t want your car to break down in…..bwa ha ha. Don’t be too scared though Bacon, I would protect you. :-)

     
    • PigLove

      August 22, 2014 at 8:53 am

      I know you would Auntie Sharon. Please, pretty please with a kiss on your cute little nose send me a story for October? Thanks so much! XOXO – Bacon

       
      • gentlestitches

        August 24, 2014 at 7:15 pm

        Indeed I will! I will email it. Hmmm which to choose?

         
      • PigLove

        August 24, 2014 at 7:42 pm

        Yay! Squeals. Thank you Auntie Sharon. XOXO – Bacon

         
  9. Marty the Manx

    August 22, 2014 at 6:31 pm

    Hmmm there is a famous murder house near here. Sophie the quilting cat’s Mom has been there, will see if she has any stories :)

     
    • PigLove

      August 22, 2014 at 6:58 pm

      Oh please do my friend. That sounds so exciting. XOXO – Bacon

       
  10. easyweimaraner

    August 23, 2014 at 10:21 am

    of course I can, bro. a lot of paranormal things can happen in my crib lol

     
    • PigLove

      August 23, 2014 at 10:22 am

      Awesome. Please do and share. Gotta have a story from you for October. XOXO – Bacon

       
  11. Diana

    August 23, 2014 at 3:29 pm

    I’m totally in!

     
    • PigLove

      August 23, 2014 at 4:51 pm

      Yes! Thanks my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       
  12. speedyrabbit

    August 24, 2014 at 2:24 am

    Oh I am in!Pawsome!xxx Speedy

     
    • PigLove

      August 24, 2014 at 8:03 am

      I was hoping you would be my friend. XOXO – Bacon

       

Oink - Snorts - This piggy would like to hear from you -

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,572 other followers

